Trust ProSource to fill all your supplement needs! Orders placed before 3pm EST ship same day. Want to speak to a customer representative? Our phones are open M-F 9-5. Click here for more information.


The Item: IFBB Pro League Contest Competitors List, Andrew Oye's IFBB Pro Athletes Roundup

The Scoop: Just Announced: Promoters of the Aussie Grand Prix just posted the list of IFBB Pro League athletes that, in the quest for Olympia Qualification Series points, will compete at the 2013 IFBB Australian Grand Prix Pro Bodybuilding Championships in Melbourne, Australia this weekend (March 9).

IFBB Pro Toney Freeman
IFBB Pro Dexter Jackson
IFBB Pro Johnnie Jackson
IFBB Pro Michael Kefalianos
IFBB Pro Jeff Long
IFBB Pro An Nguyen
IFBB Pro Edward Nunn
IFBB Pro Ben Pakulski
IFBB Pro Ivan Sadek
IFBB Pro Luke Timms

The "So What?":
Previously reported in "Andrew Oye's Pro-Muscle Report," the 2012 IFBB Pro Arnold Schwarzenegger Classic Winner IFBB Pro Branch Warren went from Columbus, OH, to Melbourne and won last year's Australian Grand Prix. Warren will not return to defend the title, so Dexter Jackson, champion of the 2013 Arnold Classic as of a week ego, will attempt to replicate that Ohio-to-Melbourne back-to-back victory stack.

Andrew Oye's Verdict: Dexter Jackson will battle other frontrunners that he just defeated at the Arnold Sports Festival's Arnold Classic Bodybuilding Championships: Pakulski, Freeman, J. Jackson and Nunn.

<< Back to Pro-Muscle Report Home, Pro-Muscle Report Index