Trust ProSource to fill all your supplement needs! Orders placed before 3pm EST ship same day. Want to speak to a customer representative? Our phones are open M-F 9-5. Click here for more information.



The Item: IFBB Pro League Contest Competitors List, Sports Festival, Special Event, Special Appearances, Andrew Oye's IFBB Pro Athletes Roundup, WWE Pro Athletes Roundup, UFC Pro Athletes Roundup, WSM Pro Athletes Roundup

The Scoop: Just Announced: The 2015 Arnold Sports Festival draws a massive collection of international athletes to Columbus, Ohio (March 5-8), in the spirit of athletic competition, including the 27th Annual IFBB Pro Arnold Schwarzenegger Classic Bodybuilding Championships, at the world's largest multi-sport festival.

The "So What?": As reported in "Andrew Oye's Pro-Muscle Report,"  the growth for this mega-event seems unstoppable. This year, the Arnold Fitness Expo is comprised of 900 booths featuring sports and nutrition products, exhibitions and entertainment for 175,000 attendees. About 18,000 athletes participate in 50 sports and activities, including: archery, arm wrestling, Art At The Arnold, boxing, cheerleading, CrossFit, dancesport, fencing, gymnastics, jump rope, MMA, martial arts, powerlifting, 5K run/walk, strongman, swimming, table tennis, track & field, weightlifting, wrestling, and more.

Also on the schedule: Arnold Amateur Bodybuilding and Pro Fitness, Figure, Bikini and Physique. The Arnold Classic Pro Bodybuilding Championships, long held at the Veterans Memorial, relocates to the Battelle Grand at the Greater Columbus Convention Center. Newly added events for this year: Arnold Kids Fitness Expo, World Wrestling Entertainment Pro Wrestling WWE Experience, Physique International, chess, indoor rowing, pickleball, MAS Wrestling, ANGT America's Next Great Trainer, model search, talent search, golf, equestrian, and soccer.

Open Division Competitors: IFBB Pro Moe Bannout, IFBB Pro Lionel Beyeke, IFBB Pro Evan Centopani, IFBB Pro Justin Compton, IFBB Pro Brandon Curry, IFBB Pro Marius Dohne, IFBB Pro Vitaly Fateev, IFBB Pro Toney Freeman, 2008 Mr. Olympia IFBB Pro Dexter Jackson, IFBB Pro Michael Kefalianos, IFBB Pro Cedric McMillan, IFBB Pro Ben Pakulski, IFBB Pro Branch Warren, IFBB Pro Roelly Winklaar.

212 Division Competitors: IFBB Pro Aaron Clark, IFBB Pro Eduardo Correa, IFBB Pro Charles Dixon, IFBB Pro Shaun Joseph-Tavernier, IFBB Pro Cory Mathews, IFBB Pro Jose Raymond, IFBB Pro Marco Rivera, IFBB Pro Angel Rangel Vargas, IFBB Pro Hidetada Yamagishi.

Arnold Classic Strongman Competitors: "Thor" Hafthor Bjornsson (Iceland), Warrick Brant (Australia), Mike Burke (USA), Eddie Hall (United Kingdom), Mateusz Kieliszkowski (Poland), Benedikt Magnusson (Iceland), Jerry Pritchett (USA), 2014 America's Strongest Man "Mitko" Dimitar Savatinov (Bulgaria), 2014 World's Strongest Man and Arnold Classic Strongman winner Zydrunas Savickas (Lithuania), Brian Shaw (USA).

2015 ISHOF International Sports Hall of Fame Inductees: 5-time World Boxing Champion Evander Holyfield; 8-time Ms. Olympia IFBB Pro Lenda Murray; Actor and 7-discipline Black Belt Martial Artist Michael Jai White; Pro Wrestling Champion and WWE Executive Vice-President "Triple H" Paul Levesque; Action-Movie Star and Guinness Book of World Records Kickboxing Champion "The Dragon" Don Wilson; 71 World Record-Holding Powerlifter Ed Coan.

Expo Appearances: 8-time Mr. Olympia IFBB Pro Ronnie Coleman, 4-time Mr. Olympia IFBB Pro Phil Heath, 4-time Mr. Olympia IFBB Pro Jay Cutler, IFBB Pro Lou Ferrigno ("Incredible Hulk"), IFBB Pro Rich Gaspari, IFBB Pro Lee Labrada, 2014 Arnold Classic Europe Champion IFBB Pro Dennis Wolf, IFBB Pro Mamdouh Elssbiay ("Big Ramy"), 2014 Arnold Classic Brasil Champion IFBB Pro Steve Kuclo, Bellator Champion MMA Fighter Douglas Lima, IFBB Pro Ashley Kaltwasser, IFBB Pro Branch Warren, IFBB Pro Trish Warren, IFBB Pro Nathalia Melo, IFBB Pro Frank McGrath, a WWE Hall of Fame Champion, IFBB Pro Dennis James, IFBB Pro Bob Cicherillo, IFBB Pro Victor Martinez, IFBB Pro Malcolm Marshall (former NFL Pro), IFBB Pro Juan Morel, IFBB Pro Candice Keene, IFBB Pro Amanda Latona, IFBB Pro Flex Lewis, IFBB Pro Dallas McCarver, IFBB Pro Ed Corney, IFBB Pro Oksana Grishina, IFBB Pro Larissa Reis, IFBB Pro Candice Lewis, IFBB Pro Roman Fritz, IFBB Pro Jason Huh, IFBB Pro Guy Cisternino, IFBB Pro Bethany Cisternino, UFC Fighter Dan Henderson, IFBB Pro Johnnie Jackson, IFBB Pro Manuel Romero, Mike O’Hearn ("American Gladiators"), CrossFit Games Champions Rich Froning and Camille Leblanc-Bazinet, CrossFitters Dan Bailey and Matt Chan.
Andrew Oye's Verdict: This IFBB Pro Olympia Qualification Series event launches the 2015 IFBB Pro contest season and the countdown to Joe Weider's Olympia Weekend. My Arnold Classic Pre-Game Analysis: results will be exciting because either a record will be broken or a brand new champ will be crowned. In the Open Division, 4-time Arnold Classic Champion Dexter Jackson, who skipped last year's contest, returns to a lineup that won't include last year's winner Dennis Wolf. Other frontrunners who want to win their first title and prevent Jackson from breaking the record he holds with IFBB Pro Flex Wheeler: Cedric McMillan, Evan Centopani and Justin Compton, without discounting Branch Warren, Roelly Winklaar and Ben Pakulski. Olympia 212 Showdown Champion Flex Lewis, winner of the Arnold Classic's inaugural 212-Division contest, will not defend the title, leaving the door open for frontrunners: Eduardo Correa, Jose Raymond, Hidetada Yamagishi and Aaron Clark. Mateusz Kieliszkowski makes his pro debut at the 2015 Arnold Strongman Classic, following in a long line of Polish pro strongmen (such as Mariusz Pudzianowski, Krzysztof Radzikowski and Jarek Dymek). Want more? The Arnold Sports franchise will do this all again a week later at the inaugural Arnold Classic Australia in Melbourne.