Your Cartbodybuilding supplements cart image   Items: 0   Total: $0.00   Checkout bodybuilding supplements checkout image
Home >> Supplement Reviews

Reviews by : Christian


<< Click here to go back
ZMA
ZMA by ProSource

Great effects on sleep, and I feel quicker recuperation...most likely to improved quality of sleep. I've come to consider this an essential supplement. I take it daily without fail.
October 02, 2011
Sale Price:$ 9.50
Read more about-ZMA


Hydroxycut Hardcore Pro Series
Hydroxycut Hardcore Pro Series by MuscleTech

This is a great preworkout. I don't use stimulants for weight loss, but this is great for an intense training session. They have sesame oil in them; I don't know what that's about, but I like em :)
October 02, 2011
Sale Price:$ 0
Read more about-Hydroxycut Hardcore Pro Series


Super AKG Powder
Super AKG Powder by ProSource

This is a great product for strength and intense workouts. One of the best pre-workouts I've ever used, and for the price...I'm definitely going to keep using it. I used the caps before, and the powder works just as well. It's a little lumpy in the container, but it mixes perfectly.
November 29, 2011
Sale Price:$ 11.95
Read more about-Super AKG Powder


Vital Mens
Vital Mens by ProSource

One of the best multis I've used. If you want the best out there, ProSource makes a Super MegaMax you should get. But this one has a great profile for a really low price. Several other reviewers have said they smell horrible. This is nothing compared to some others I've used :)
November 29, 2011
Sale Price:$ 12.50
Read more about-Vital Mens


Super Mega Max
Super Mega Max by ProSource

Best multi out there i.m.o. A little strong smelling, but that's just because it's packed with awesomeness. I agree with others that you don't need to take all 6 daily. If you're training hard though, it's good for you.
June 11, 2011
Sale Price:$ 23.95
Read more about-Super Mega Max


Creatine Monohydrate
Creatine Monohydrate by ProSource

I'll use creatine off and on, and it never fails to produce noticeable results. Solid, awesome product. I never buy anything other than the straight powder from Prosource actually.
June 11, 2011
Sale Price:$ 11.50
Read more about-Creatine Monohydrate


Super AKG
Super AKG by ProSource

I gotta say I was skeptical on this one, because it's so inexpensive. I've noticed more strength and faster recovery for sure. I destroyed my back a few days ago and was hardly sore afterwards. I'm DEFINITELY getting more -
June 11, 2011
Sale Price:$ 19.50
Read more about-Super AKG


Mega BCAA
Mega BCAA by ProSource

If you're training and/or dieting hard, I've found BCAA supplementation to be really valuable. After 10 years, I've not found a better solution than ProSource's brand of BCAA.
July 16, 2011
Sale Price:$ 12.95
Read more about-Mega BCAA


Nano Vapor Performance Series
Nano Vapor Performance Series by MuscleTech

Finding the right energy supplement for you is a highly individualized thing. Not everyone responds the same way. For me, this is the best preworkout I've ever used. There's no caffeine buzz or anything like that, but when I'm in the gym to do some real damage, I notice more focus and strength every time I take this. I only take it once or twice in a week for when I really want to push it hard. Love this product; I've never found one that compares.
April 13, 2013
Sale Price:$ 36.95
Read more about-Nano Vapor Performance Series





Return to Top   Report Site Errors  Click Here for Important Safety Information

More Ways to Score Deals & Discounts Site Links Store Links Content Links

Best Discounted Bodybuilding and Nutritional Supplements!



ProSource.net - Lowest Price Bodybuilding and Nutrition Supplements!
Copyright © ProSource Performance Products, Inc. All rights reserved.
ProSource, 2231 Landmark Place, Manasquan, NJ 08736
Contact Customer Service