Your Cartbodybuilding supplements cart image   Items: 0   Total: $0.00   Checkout bodybuilding supplements checkout image
Home >> Supplement Reviews

Reviews by : Christopher


<< Click here to go back
MyoFusion
MyoFusion by Gaspari

I like this stuff. Leaves you satisfied. Milk chocolate tastes great.
November 25, 2011
Sale Price:$ 0
Read more about-MyoFusion


Dark Matter
Dark Matter by MHP

Very good post workout supp. Taste is ok and the price per serving is pretty reasonable.
November 25, 2011
Sale Price:$ 0
Read more about-Dark Matter


N.O. Xplode 2.0
N.O. Xplode 2.0 by BSN

My original pre workout years ago when it was just this and Superpump. Since then I jumped around trying each one. Finally went back to this because I remembered how good it tastes AND made me feel. I won't leave again. Awesome pump and focus. I work out in the A.M and the energy lasts all day. Love this stuff!
November 25, 2011
Sale Price:$ 0
Read more about-N.O. Xplode 2.0


Myofusion Probiotic Series
Myofusion Probiotic Series by Gaspari

Another great Gaspari product. Tastes good and mixes well. Blended with a banana,strawberries and a scoop of PB is an awesome post workout shake.
May 05, 2012
Sale Price:$ 0
Read more about-Myofusion Probiotic Series


After Mass
After Mass by ProSource

Love this stuff.Just add creatine and it's a perfect post workout supp.
June 20, 2011
Sale Price:$ 28.50
Read more about-After Mass


Supreme Protein Carb Conscious Single Bar
Supreme Protein Carb Conscious Single Bar by Supreme Protein Inc.

Didn't taste as good as my real PB & J sandwiches. I expected phenomenal but still a decent bar.
January 07, 2012
Sale Price:$ 0
Read more about-Supreme Protein Carb Conscious Single Bar


X-Fit Trainer
X-Fit Trainer by MHP

Great stuff! I workout early in the A.M and this gives me an awesome rush. Within 20 minutes I'm aching to hit the weights. Doesn't taste bad,either.
February 29, 2012
Sale Price:$ 0
Read more about-X-Fit Trainer


MyoZene
MyoZene by BioQuest

Great stuff.I use 2 scoops instead of the recommended 3 but still see results.I actually like the taste,too.
February 05, 2011
Sale Price:$ 42.95
Read more about-MyoZene


1.M.R Powder
1.M.R Powder by BPI Sports

works great.But my main issue is the servings per container.No way you get 28 servings.I was expecting a little scoop like the one Jack3d comes with.Instead it's about twice the size.I got maybe 20 servings at most.Might seem like a petty complaint to some but I know there's people who want to make sure they get what they pay for.
February 05, 2011
Sale Price:$ 0
Read more about-1.M.R Powder


Anavite
Anavite by Gaspari

Beyond any multi vitamin I ever tried.You actually feel energy within 30 minutes after taking this stuff.I went on to another brand recently to save a bit of money but this is actually well worth the price.
February 05, 2011
Sale Price:$ 23.95
Read more about-Anavite


Animal Pak
Animal Pak by Universal Nutrition

Good,solid product.Lots of pills,though.Some are HUGE.That yellow one is a btch to get down
February 05, 2011
Sale Price:$ 14.99
Read more about-Animal Pak


100% Casein Protein Gold Standard
100% Casein Protein Gold Standard by Optimum

Great bedtime protein.One scoop of this with a spoonful of natural PB and it satisfies my sweet tooth AND works great during the night.
February 05, 2011
Sale Price:$ 31.75
Read more about-100% Casein Protein Gold Standard


AlphaFury
AlphaFury by BioQuest

Good stuff.But definitely not worth the 40 bucks.Get more servings and the same pump with [other products]
August 07, 2011
Sale Price:$ 29.95
Read more about-AlphaFury





Return to Top   Report Site Errors  Click Here for Important Safety Information

More Ways to Score Deals & Discounts Site Links Store Links Content Links

Best Discounted Bodybuilding and Nutritional Supplements!



ProSource.net - Lowest Price Bodybuilding and Nutrition Supplements!
Copyright © ProSource Performance Products, Inc. All rights reserved.
ProSource, 2231 Landmark Place, Manasquan, NJ 08736
Contact Customer Service