Your Cartbodybuilding supplements cart image   Items: 0   Total: $0.00   Checkout bodybuilding supplements checkout image
Home >> Supplement Reviews

Reviews by : KRIS


<< Click here to go back
Dark Matter
Dark Matter by MHP

Actually bought this for a buddy of mine but had previously tried it didn't like the flavor so I bought the grape and it's great. Read more of my review on the grape one
September 07, 2012
Sale Price:$ 30.95
Read more about-Dark Matter


Supreme Protein Carb Conscious Bar 86-96 gram-Box of 12
Supreme Protein Carb Conscious Bar 86-96 gram-Box of 12 by Supreme Protein Inc.

Incredible taste and real cheap. If you are not on your bulking rotation only eat half a bar. I know that's hard to do but they are over 350 cal.
May 20, 2011
Sale Price:$ 25.95
Read more about-Supreme Protein Carb Conscious Bar 86-96 gram-Box of 12


Mega BCAA
Mega BCAA by ProSource

these are quality BCAA's
May 08, 2012
Sale Price:$ 12.95
Read more about-Mega BCAA


BLOX
BLOX by BPI Sports

Muscle recovery to the max. I used to be a little sore the morning after a heavy lift day and now it's just not happening
March 29, 2012
Sale Price:$ 6.95
Read more about-BLOX


YOK3d
YOK3d by USP Labs

WOW this s.tuff is awesome I feel like I can tear a plate in half. Puts most other NO products to shame
March 29, 2011
Sale Price:$ 33.95
Read more about-YOK3d


Micronized Creatine Monohydrate
Micronized Creatine Monohydrate by Optimum

A little gritty but over all a great product. Best bang for the buck if you ask me.
March 29, 2011
Sale Price:$ 5.95
Read more about-Micronized Creatine Monohydrate


MyoFusion
MyoFusion by Gaspari

I normally drink the milk choc. but it was out of stock so I got the choc. peanut butter and that was a mistake the peanut butter flavor is nasty but I'll just man up. That's what lifting is all about right?
March 29, 2011
Sale Price:$ 0
Read more about-MyoFusion


Pump-HD
Pump-HD by BPI Sports

I've taken almost every pre-workout there is and this is by far the best of the best: no jitters, no tingles, just clean lasting energy for my whole workout.
July 24, 2013
Sale Price:$ 31.99
Read more about-Pump-HD


Myofusion Probiotic Series
Myofusion Probiotic Series by Gaspari

I am a huge fan of the original Myofusion so I decided to try this. If there is one down side the probiotic is a liitle strong and it gave me the runs for about a week
February 27, 2012
Sale Price:$ 23.50
Read more about-Myofusion Probiotic Series


Nitraflex
Nitraflex by German American Tech / GAT

if I could give this 10 stars I would. First, the pump is awesome and second, the energy is off the chart. The one thing that bothers me is the taste--it's almost like I rung out my gym socks and drank it--but thats no biggie
February 27, 2012
Sale Price:$ 30.95
Read more about-Nitraflex





Return to Top   Report Site Errors  Click Here for Important Safety Information

More Ways to Score Deals & Discounts Site Links Store Links Content Links

Best Discounted Bodybuilding and Nutritional Supplements!



ProSource.net - Lowest Price Bodybuilding and Nutrition Supplements!
Copyright © ProSource Performance Products, Inc. All rights reserved.
ProSource, 2231 Landmark Place, Manasquan, NJ 08736
Contact Customer Service