Your Cartbodybuilding supplements cart image   Items: 0   Total: $0.00   Checkout bodybuilding supplements checkout image
Home >> Supplement Reviews

Reviews by : Geoffrey


<< Click here to go back
Real Gains
Real Gains by Universal Nutrition

Good stuff all around!!! Great taste, price and profile!!!
September 25, 2011
Sale Price:$ 22.50
Read more about-Real Gains


N.O. Xplode 2.0
N.O. Xplode 2.0 by BSN

All around great product!!! I will buy again! 5 stars all the way. No jitters just great pump, strength, and rock hard muscle!! I've tried watermelon blue raspberry {alka seltzer taste} and lemon lime!! I will stick with lemon lime! Thank You BSN!
October 28, 2011
Sale Price:$ 25.25
Read more about-N.O. Xplode 2.0


NeuroCore Next Generation
NeuroCore Next Generation by MuscleTech

Was expecting better. Does a good job on focus, energy is alright, pump alright. I probably won't buy again. Giving 3 stars because it's fair.
October 28, 2011
Sale Price:$ 27.95
Read more about-NeuroCore Next Generation


BCAA Peak
BCAA Peak by Inner Armour

This is the first IA product I've ever used. I seen 6 grams of leucine and glutamine at 2.6 grams and thought for 20 bucks and forty servings I'd try it. I absolutely love this product!! I use it intra-workout when my muscles are asking for the bcaas and wow!! The results are there!! Proper diet and bcaas!! Way to go IA!!!
October 21, 2011
Sale Price:$ 24.99
Read more about-BCAA Peak


Animal Rage
Animal Rage by Universal Nutrition

Fan of Universal products!! Can't see buying this again though. Tastes like sh*t and don't get what I want for my pre-workout!!
October 21, 2011
Sale Price:$ 0
Read more about-Animal Rage


Synthatrex
Synthatrex by ProSource

I mix this with my pre workout product and I love it!!! Full body pump!!! Will stick with it for sure!! Way better then SynthraTrex 2
October 21, 2011
Sale Price:$ 0
Read more about-Synthatrex


MyoFusion
MyoFusion by Gaspari

Great protein here. Liked the peanut butter and choc. Loved the cookies and cream. Excellent profile too.
March 24, 2011
Sale Price:$ 0
Read more about-MyoFusion


Prostar 100% Whey Protein Platinum Series
Prostar 100% Whey Protein Platinum Series by Ultimate Nutrition

Everything bout this product was great except the taste.I had to mix some other proteins with it to even get through it. Love that it was an isolate ..price great..was very let down on taste tho from a great company
March 19, 2011
Sale Price:$ 59.95
Read more about-Prostar 100% Whey Protein Platinum Series


BULLNOX™ ANDRORUSH
BULLNOX™ ANDRORUSH by Betancourt Nutrition

I had very bad reaction to with the blue rasberry..Violently throwing up after ten minutes of taking!! I have tried the fruit punch and didnt have same reaction. had great workout with the fruit punch tho! But will never take again due to how it almost put me in hospital with diarhea and vomitting
March 16, 2012
Sale Price:$ 30.95
Read more about-BULLNOX™ ANDRORUSH


ProSource Blender Ball Shaker Cup
ProSource Blender Ball Shaker Cup by ProSource

Use mine 5 days a week for the past 2 years!!! 5 star shaker!!
July 02, 2012
Sale Price:$ 5.50
Read more about-ProSource Blender Ball Shaker Cup


ZMA
ZMA by ProSource

The rest alone is worth the recovery this provides!!ZMA is a staple in anyones "bodybuilding" regiment! Ive tried [others] a few times and absolutely love this one better!
January 08, 2013
Sale Price:$ 9.50
Read more about-ZMA


Combat Powder
Combat Powder by Muscle Pharm

This is a 5 star product all the way!! The choc and peanut butter is so good!! Has a great profile too!! 4 lbs for 36 dollars is great too!! It wont last me long cause i love to drink it so much!!
February 11, 2012
Sale Price:$ 27.99
Read more about-Combat Powder


SuperPump 250
SuperPump 250 by Gaspari

Wasnt impressed.Was for about the first week,till i tried other pre workout suppsLove Gaspari SuppsThis isnt one of them .For all the ingredients in it,much overboardI was not feelin it come week 2
December 11, 2010
Sale Price:$ 0
Read more about-SuperPump 250


Jack3d
Jack3d by USP Labs

5 starsThis stuff is the best Pre workout without a doubtHad a friend turn me on to it.I owe him alotI work 2 jobs and can rely on this stuff to get me easily thru HARD workoutsWont go without it
December 09, 2010
Sale Price:$ 0
Read more about-Jack3d


Animal M-Stak
Animal M-Stak by Universal Nutrition

Im sticking with this product. Universal makes the best stacks
April 08, 2011
Sale Price:$ 28.50
Read more about-Animal M-Stak


Animal Stak
Animal Stak by Universal Nutrition

I cant wait to stack this with M stack. I'm making great strength & gains. TY Universal
April 08, 2011
Sale Price:$ 29.95
Read more about-Animal Stak


Storm
Storm by Universal Nutrition

I'm starting to love this product. Does what it says with the cell volumizing. Very good workouts. Great price. Full of good stuff and 80 servings-wow!
April 08, 2011
Sale Price:$ 26.95
Read more about-Storm





Return to Top   Report Site Errors  Click Here for Important Safety Information

More Ways to Score Deals & Discounts Site Links Store Links Content Links

Best Discounted Bodybuilding and Nutritional Supplements!



ProSource.net - Lowest Price Bodybuilding and Nutrition Supplements!
Copyright © ProSource Performance Products, Inc. All rights reserved.
ProSource, 2231 Landmark Place, Manasquan, NJ 08736
Contact Customer Service