Your Cartbodybuilding supplements cart image   Items: 0   Total: $0.00   Checkout bodybuilding supplements checkout image
-->
Home >> Supplement Reviews

Reviews by : CHARLIE


<< Click here to go back
AndroTest
AndroTest by ProSource

Good results, no side effects, easy to take. I dropped body fat and actually increased strength with no adjustment to my diet. I'm ordering the Extreme next time. I want to see where that gets me
May 05, 2012
Sale Price:$ 46.50
Read more about-AndroTest


ProSource Beach Towel
ProSource Beach Towel by ProSource

It is what it says it is
June 09, 2012
Sale Price:$ 10.95
Read more about-ProSource Beach Towel


Super AKG Powder
Super AKG Powder by ProSource

I love the pump this stuff gives... ridiculous vein bulging pumps
June 09, 2012
Sale Price:$ 11.95
Read more about-Super AKG Powder


Creatine Monohydrate / Beta Alanine Powder
Creatine Monohydrate / Beta Alanine Powder by ProSource

This is a great stack: I throw in some AKG and BCAA.. mix with juice for the best preworkout you could imagine... and it's 1/3 the cost of all those big name brands. Perfect for those of us on a budget
June 09, 2012
Sale Price:$ 22.95
Read more about-Creatine Monohydrate / Beta Alanine Powder


Glutamine Powder
Glutamine Powder by ProSource

I'm giving it 4* right now because I have only been taking this for a week and haven't seen the full results yet. ZERO taste!!! Mixes easily with anything ... I will update after a month or so
February 19, 2012
Sale Price:$ 18.50
Read more about-Glutamine Powder


DopaTech-HGH
DopaTech-HGH by ProSource

I'm not having the vivid dreams everyone is talking about, but that's not the reason I'm on this anyway. This has really helped in recovery and I've even dropped a few pounds (surprisingly) without changing any diet
February 19, 2012
Sale Price:$ 22.95
Read more about-DopaTech-HGH


ProSource Pill Box
ProSource Pill Box by ProSource

Great! I never thought I'd need one, and now I can't imagine going without it
February 19, 2012
Sale Price:$ 2.00
Read more about-ProSource Pill Box


Ultra Glucosamine and Chondroitin
Ultra Glucosamine and Chondroitin by ProSource

HOLY CRAP!!! I rarely write reviews, but this is totally worth it. THIS WORKS! My knee pain, wrist pain, shoulder pain have all subsided in less than a week of starting this. I love it and will never go without again. SERIOUSLY, you have to get this
February 16, 2012
Sale Price:$ 12.50
Read more about-Ultra Glucosamine and Chondroitin


Syngex
Syngex by VPX

It mixes great and tastes wonderful. With 20g of protein per scoop and 75 scoops per 5lb tub.... ya can't beat it for the price.
February 06, 2011
Sale Price:$ 38.95
Read more about-Syngex


ZMA
ZMA by ProSource

So far so good. I've only been taking this for 2 weeks and my quality of sleep has REALLY improved. I feel very energized first thing in the morning for my workout. I will update again after my second bottle, (which I will be purchasing)
February 03, 2012
Sale Price:$ 9.50
Read more about-ZMA


Isopure Whey Protein Isolate
Isopure Whey Protein Isolate by Nature's Best

I mix it with a scoop of my regular protein blend in 1% milk. Absolutely no taste and mixes very easily
December 16, 2012
Sale Price:$ 39.50
Read more about-Isopure Whey Protein Isolate


Beta Alanine Powder - 200 grams
Beta Alanine Powder - 200 grams by ProSource

A scoop of this with a scoop of BCAA in a cup of grape juice, makes the best pre workout drink for those of us on a tight budget, and I find it works just as well as any of those over hyped and pricey products out there
April 15, 2012
Sale Price:$ 12.50
Read more about-Beta Alanine Powder - 200 grams


Mega BCAA Powder
Mega BCAA Powder by ProSource

The only reason I'm not giving it 5* is because it doesn't mix worth a crap. BUT!!! I love this stuff. I mix it pre and post workout and I can feel the difference after only 2 weeks. I do recommend mixing a 1/2 scoop of protein to help mix it up
April 15, 2012
Sale Price:$ 22.95
Read more about-Mega BCAA Powder


Extreme Caffeine
Extreme Caffeine by ProSource

I love it. It's perfect for those of us on a tight budget that don't drink coffee. NO jitters and no funky taste
April 15, 2012
Sale Price:$ 3.95
Read more about-Extreme Caffeine





Return to Top   Report Site Errors  Click Here for Important Safety Information

More Ways to Score Deals & Discounts Site Links Store Links Content Links

Best Discounted Bodybuilding and Nutritional Supplements!



ProSource.net - Lowest Price Bodybuilding and Nutrition Supplements!
Copyright © ProSource Performance Products, Inc. All rights reserved.
ProSource, 2231 Landmark Place, Manasquan, NJ 08736
Contact Customer Service