Your Cartbodybuilding supplements cart image   Items: 0   Total: $0.00   Checkout bodybuilding supplements checkout image
Home >> Supplement Reviews

Reviews by : Shane


<< Click here to go back
Carnivor
Carnivor by Muscle Meds

Quality hydrolyzed isolate from a natural protein source! I've been through about 12 lbs of this stuff and will continue to buy. The chocolate is good and the BCAA and Creatine content is great.
October 16, 2012
Sale Price:$ 26.50
Read more about-Carnivor


Jack3d Micro
Jack3d Micro by USP Labs

Decent stuff
October 11, 2012
Sale Price:$ 30.95
Read more about-Jack3d Micro


Essential Amino Energy
Essential Amino Energy by Optimum

Great product. Combination of ingredients make a great energy/workout boosting/recovery product. Only down side is the serving sizes vary and the bottle will not last long.
October 11, 2012
Sale Price:$ 16.95
Read more about-Essential Amino Energy


BULLNOX™ ANDRORUSH
BULLNOX™ ANDRORUSH by Betancourt Nutrition

I've tried almost every preworkout xplode, nanao vap, fusionforce, etc.. and this ranks in my top 3, energy and focus lasts throughout workout, and I'm not sure what to expect from test boosting agents cause I never tried them before but I like this product a lot
November 11, 2009
Sale Price:$ 30.95
Read more about-BULLNOX™ ANDRORUSH


AndroFury
AndroFury by BioQuest

Besides the taste.. I experienced good energy and a unique aggressiveness from this product during my crossfit workouts. It's worth 4 stars, but there are better products out there and probably will not purchase again.
March 20, 2013
Sale Price:$ 32.50
Read more about-AndroFury


Flax Fusion
Flax Fusion by ProSource

Delicious
June 15, 2011
Sale Price:$ 9.25
Read more about-Flax Fusion


BetaStax
BetaStax by BioQuest

I have already rated this over a year ago but it's been awhile since I tried it again. With my low portion, low sugar diet, I have lost 6 lbs in 2 weeks already using Betastax. If you diet is legit with minimal "cheating" then these will help you shed fat/weight fast. 5 Stars, again.
June 13, 2012
Sale Price:$ 26.95
Read more about-BetaStax


Acetyl-L-Carnitine
Acetyl-L-Carnitine by ProSource

I take before sports and it supplies a nice amount of energy.
January 16, 2012
Sale Price:$ 12.95
Read more about-Acetyl-L-Carnitine


AlphaFury
AlphaFury by BioQuest

The product is nice, consistent energy and strength throughout the workout, but unfortunately will not be purchasing again unless the price drops. $41.95 for 20 workouts is a questionable investment. I would buy Fusion Force again before this.
February 09, 2011
Sale Price:$ 29.95
Read more about-AlphaFury


Zycor
Zycor by BioQuest

I used perfectly as prescribed on a reasonable diet and lost no extra weight. Betastax worked wonders for me but, ZYCOR doesn't effect my body.
April 28, 2012
Sale Price:$ 34.95
Read more about-Zycor


NytroWhey Ultra Elite
NytroWhey Ultra Elite by ProSource

I was skeptical with the fat and carb content but this product adds no unwanted weight to my body. Every flavor is absolutely delicious and I've seen 6 lbs of lean muscle gains in two months. 5 star product.
April 21, 2011
Sale Price:$ 30.50
Read more about-NytroWhey Ultra Elite


Sleep N Restore
Sleep N Restore by Natrol

Have tried quite a few sleep aids and this absolutely works. Has all the right ingredients and the glutamine is a nice addition as it helps with overnight muscle recovery. Also you cannot beat the price.
April 21, 2011
Sale Price:$ 4.95
Read more about-Sleep N Restore


Kre-Alkalyn
Kre-Alkalyn by Labrada

I've been stacking with Nytrowhey Ultra Elite, Jack3d and Glutamine and have noticed significant strength gains after starting this. The other supplements obviously play a key role, but this product is easily singled out and noticed.
April 21, 2011
Sale Price:$ 16.50
Read more about-Kre-Alkalyn





Return to Top   Report Site Errors  Click Here for Important Safety Information

More Ways to Score Deals & Discounts Site Links Store Links Content Links

Best Discounted Bodybuilding and Nutritional Supplements!



ProSource.net - Lowest Price Bodybuilding and Nutrition Supplements!
Copyright © ProSource Performance Products, Inc. All rights reserved.
ProSource, 2231 Landmark Place, Manasquan, NJ 08736
Contact Customer Service