Your Cartbodybuilding supplements cart image   Items: 0   Total: $0.00   Checkout bodybuilding supplements checkout image
-->
Home >> Supplement Reviews

Reviews by : GAETANO


<< Click here to go back
Hybrid NO Powder
Hybrid NO Powder by Muscle Pharm

tastes pretty good, mixes well, and gives a ya nice little pop
September 28, 2013
Sale Price:$ 24.99
Read more about-Hybrid NO Powder


Combat Powder
Combat Powder by Muscle Pharm

A staple in my supps plan. Steady gains. Easier on the stomach than most proteins. Mixes well. Tastes good. Another great one from MusclePharm. highly recommended and I will definitely order again
June 11, 2014
Sale Price:$ 31.94
Read more about-Combat Powder


Assault - New Formula!
Assault - New Formula! by Muscle Pharm

stuff is pretty good. ive tried just about all the flavors. all are pretty tasty. feel good on it. mixes well. if youre looking for a solid pre-workout, this one is worth a shot
January 22, 2014
Sale Price:$ 23.97
Read more about-Assault - New Formula!


Beta Alanine Powder - 200 grams
Beta Alanine Powder - 200 grams by ProSource

good stuff. works well. i add it to my preworkout and theres a noticeable difference. and you can definitely feel it kick in. cheeks and nose get a little tingle to them. id recommend this product and buy this again.
January 22, 2014
Sale Price:$ 12.50
Read more about-Beta Alanine Powder - 200 grams


ProSource Blender Ball Shaker Cup
ProSource Blender Ball Shaker Cup by ProSource

bought 3. awesome cups. they hold up and work well. buy it.... with your money
January 21, 2014
Sale Price:$ 5.50
Read more about-ProSource Blender Ball Shaker Cup


SuperDrive
SuperDrive by Gaspari

lactic acid blocker works really well. taste is actually pretty good. dissolves almost completely, very little grit at the bottom. would have given a 5th star if the energy boost was there. even at a 2 scoop double dose (im 225 lbs) i dont feel much N.O. pop
January 15, 2014
Sale Price:$ 6.95
Read more about-SuperDrive


Supreme Protein Carb Conscious Bar 86-96 gram-Box of 12
Supreme Protein Carb Conscious Bar 86-96 gram-Box of 12 by Supreme Protein Inc.

these bars are a staple in my supplement plan. taste good and get the job done. have tried several flavors and they all are tasty. the peanut butter ones can be a little much if you eat more than 1 a day so i suggest getting a second flavor to break it up.
January 15, 2014
Sale Price:$ 23.95
Read more about-Supreme Protein Carb Conscious Bar 86-96 gram-Box of 12


BCAA 3:1:2
BCAA 3:1:2 by Muscle Pharm

3rd bottle i have purchased. good stuff
April 15, 2014
Sale Price:$ 19.99
Read more about-BCAA 3:1:2


Up Your Mass
Up Your Mass by MHP

the serving size is a little much. only getting 17 shakes out of 5 pounds of protein powder might be tough on the wallet and the stomach. but if you can pull it off, you will put on the size
April 15, 2014
Sale Price:$ 12.50
Read more about-Up Your Mass


Z-Core PM
Z-Core PM by Muscle Pharm

i love MP stuff. the dreams can be a little trippy but arent too bad. i take some of their bulletproof with this and sleep like a rock. wake up well rested with no groggy feeling at all and ready to train the next day.
April 15, 2014
Sale Price:$ 17.99
Read more about-Z-Core PM


Bullet Proof
Bullet Proof by Muscle Pharm

love this stuff. i stack it with their zcore, sleep great, recover, and feel like a million bucks when i wake up. unlike the other reviewers, i dont feel that groggy when i wake up. definitely worth giving this a try
April 15, 2014
Sale Price:$ 0
Read more about-Bullet Proof


BCAA 3300
BCAA 3300 by MHP

i usually take another brand of bcaa and figured id give these a try. they seem to work as well as what i usually take and the price is comparable. feel pretty good after the workout while using these. by the way, the pills are huge. just a warning if you have problems taking them
April 15, 2014
Sale Price:$ 15.95
Read more about-BCAA 3300


Super AKG Powder
Super AKG Powder by ProSource

first time using the stuff. nothing bad to say. i add it to my preworkout and dont have the issues with the flavor that other people seem to be having.
April 15, 2014
Sale Price:$ 11.95
Read more about-Super AKG Powder





Return to Top   Report Site Errors  Click Here for Important Safety Information

More Ways to Score Deals & Discounts Site Links Store Links Content Links

Best Discounted Bodybuilding and Nutritional Supplements!



ProSource.net - Lowest Price Bodybuilding and Nutrition Supplements!
Copyright © ProSource Performance Products, Inc. All rights reserved.
ProSource, 2231 Landmark Place, Manasquan, NJ 08736
Contact Customer Service