Your Cartbodybuilding supplements cart image   Items: 0   Total: $0.00   Checkout bodybuilding supplements checkout image
-->
Home >> Supplement Reviews

Reviews by : JACOB


<< Click here to go back
Super Enzymes
Super Enzymes by ProSource

Kent nailed it, I had no clue what I wasnt getting till I started taking these. I also used to have a really bad acid reflux problem which has almost disappeared. Not sure if it's because of these but the timing suggests it is
September 17, 2012
Sale Price:$ 13.50
Read more about-Super Enzymes


Armor-V
Armor-V by Muscle Pharm

Dont let the serving size deter you. I have a very sensitive stomach to vitamins,normally one multi-v can have me over a toilet yacking. These don't upset my stomach in the least, and they leave you feeling amazing.
September 16, 2012
Sale Price:$ 17.95
Read more about-Armor-V


Bullet Proof
Bullet Proof by Muscle Pharm

Previous two nailed it, it works well and i wish it wasnt a 5 day cycle cause i'd like to take it every night. Feel great the next day after the grogginess wheres off.
September 11, 2012
Sale Price:$ 0
Read more about-Bullet Proof


Complete Whey Protein
Complete Whey Protein by Cytosport

Price + Size + Everything Extra= this is my go to protein, amazing
September 03, 2011
Sale Price:$ 55.95
Read more about-Complete Whey Protein


Toco-8
Toco-8 by Primordial Performance

Tastes like chalk. Haven't really noticed anything yet but only taking it for a week.
October 15, 2011
Sale Price:$ 0
Read more about-Toco-8


Fruit and Greens Phytofoods
Fruit and Greens Phytofoods by NOW Foods

Plain out awesome. Never felt better in my life. Will absolutely be buying again. Word of caution--don't mix with water--it's gross. With juice or Gatorade it's awesome
October 04, 2011
Sale Price:$ 52.95
Read more about-Fruit and Greens Phytofoods


Green Defense Powder
Green Defense Powder by Jarrow

Definitely feel better than I did before using this, but I like [another other brand's] better
October 04, 2011
Sale Price:$ 0
Read more about-Green Defense Powder


Acai Berry Powder Organic
Acai Berry Powder Organic by ProSource

I'm loving it. I mix one scoop with a serving of phytogoods by NOW foods and I feel AWESOME daily. I don't know if it's a coincidence or my healthier diet working so well but I've lost 9 lbs in two weeks. I'll continue purchasing just for how good I feel.
October 04, 2011
Sale Price:$ 0
Read more about-Acai Berry Powder Organic


Pro-Antium
Pro-Antium by Ronnie Coleman Signature Series

I've had both the chocolate and strawberry. Chocolate is amazing and strawberry is OK. It's like drinking a milkshake. The other reviewers might be refering to the cookie bits in the shake when they say its not mixing well. I've had no issues at all. Top 2 protein for me, #1 with milk. Love this stuff.
May 11, 2013
Sale Price:$ 21.99
Read more about-Pro-Antium


Forslean Coleus Forskohlii
Forslean Coleus Forskohlii by ProSource

Only been taking this for about a week but I'm noticing my arms abs and chest getting harder....I'll review again if drastic changes happen by end of bottle
January 12, 2012
Sale Price:$ 9.50
Read more about-Forslean Coleus Forskohlii


L-Theanine
L-Theanine by ProSource

My muscles tense up so bad in my sleep that it's damn near impossible to get out of bed in the morning. I started taking two of these two-three times a day and have felt almost no pain. The relaxation is very evident love this stuff. Magic.
January 12, 2012
Sale Price:$ 7.50
Read more about-L-Theanine


X-Fit Power
X-Fit Power by MHP

I used this product for about 3 months, midway through the third I started wondering if it was doing anything at all, so I didn't re-order when I ran out, less than a week later the DOMS had me about crippled and I realized I barely felt them when I was taking this, just re-ordered
February 14, 2013
Sale Price:$ 0
Read more about-X-Fit Power


Fast Twitch
Fast Twitch by Cytosport

Hands down top 3 supplements ive ever used, will continue to buy, wouldnt say its as light as flavored water but is still light enough you dont feel gross drinking it at the gym, everything advertised is exactly what you get
December 16, 2010
Sale Price:$ 28.95
Read more about-Fast Twitch


Combat Powder
Combat Powder by Muscle Pharm

Hands down, best tasting protein I've ever had. mixed three scoops into a 24oz shaker...tastes like its mixed with milk. I'm hooked
August 08, 2012
Sale Price:$ 31.94
Read more about-Combat Powder





Return to Top   Report Site Errors  Click Here for Important Safety Information

More Ways to Score Deals & Discounts Site Links Store Links Content Links

Best Discounted Bodybuilding and Nutritional Supplements!



ProSource.net - Lowest Price Bodybuilding and Nutrition Supplements!
Copyright © ProSource Performance Products, Inc. All rights reserved.
ProSource, 2231 Landmark Place, Manasquan, NJ 08736
Contact Customer Service