Your Cartbodybuilding supplements cart image   Items: 0   Total: $0.00   Checkout bodybuilding supplements checkout image
Home >> Supplement Reviews

Reviews by : MANNY


<< Click here to go back
Power Carb powered by Karbo-Lyn
Power Carb powered by Karbo-Lyn by Labrada

Great alternative to caffeinated energy drinks. Takes a little longer to kick in, but you can feel the difference. My wife runs early in the morning, so this works better for her than food or caffeine. Longer sustained energy, no caffeine crash. She notices the difference too. Would rate it five stars if it dissolved in the water better.
October 30, 2013
Sale Price:$ 28.95
Read more about-Power Carb powered by Karbo-Lyn


Supreme Protein Carb Conscious Bar 86-96 gram-Box of 12
Supreme Protein Carb Conscious Bar 86-96 gram-Box of 12 by Supreme Protein Inc.

Not as good as the other flavors, but better than most other brands.
October 30, 2013
Sale Price:$ 23.95
Read more about-Supreme Protein Carb Conscious Bar 86-96 gram-Box of 12


NytroWhey
NytroWhey by ProSource

Great value and good taste, but for some reason I think the Nytro Whey Ultra Elite Chocolate has a better taste. I will either go with that or back to the Chocolate Mint.
October 13, 2011
Sale Price:$ 27.50
Read more about-NytroWhey


Ultimate Casein
Ultimate Casein by BioQuest

Good flavor despite the graininess of the texture. Seems to be doing what I need it to do after just a few weeks. Using it with Vectron and am seeing results. I work out late at night and this is my final meal of the day with milk.
May 24, 2014
Sale Price:$ 0
Read more about-Ultimate Casein


After Mass
After Mass by ProSource

This stuff tastes great (orange)! Works as expected and a good price.
January 19, 2012
Sale Price:$ 28.50
Read more about-After Mass


Turbo Shaker
Turbo Shaker by Turbo Shaker

This is a great shaker cup. I have not had a single lump in anything I have used this for so far. I don't know how it does such a good job without a whisk ball or screen. The only drawback for me is the snap-on lid. It gets five stars if it's a screw on lid. You have to be very cautious not to spill when taking off the lid.
January 17, 2014
Sale Price:$ 4.95
Read more about-Turbo Shaker


FlapJacked Protein Pancake Mix
FlapJacked Protein Pancake Mix by FlapJacked

Not very flavorful, but good amount of protein. Really dry too. I will experiment with some additions to the mix to make it taste better, but I think I would almost be better off adding egg whites to store bought mix. Not that expensive, so it was worth the shot.
January 17, 2014
Sale Price:$ 9.99
Read more about-FlapJacked Protein Pancake Mix


Supreme Protein Carb Conscious Bar 43-50 Gram-Box of 9
Supreme Protein Carb Conscious Bar 43-50 Gram-Box of 9 by Supreme Protein Inc.

This is by far my favorite flavor. The 43-50 gram size is perfect too. Love these bars. A great alternative when you need fast food.
August 24, 2013
Sale Price:$ 9.95
Read more about-Supreme Protein Carb Conscious Bar 43-50 Gram-Box of 9


NytroPlex
NytroPlex by ProSource

Good protein product. I used this at night before bed and I feel it made a difference. The taste is just okay and I think more flavor options would help. There are other compound protein products out there that have more flavor options. I had no problems mixing in a shaker cup.
April 17, 2014
Sale Price:$ 47.95
Read more about-NytroPlex


Syntha-6
Syntha-6 by BSN

Up against other compound protein products this seems to work pretty well. I have seen the same amount of gains as with others. What sets this one apart I think is the value and the taste. The price per serving and the taste are both great.
April 17, 2014
Sale Price:$ 32.99
Read more about-Syntha-6


NytroWhey Ultra Elite
NytroWhey Ultra Elite by ProSource

Great tasting, the best chocolate flavor protein out there. I previously used another very popular and more expensive protein brand, but I feel the results have been better with Nytro Whey Elite. I may try the other flavors, but I always look forward to drinking the chocolate, so it will be hard to not have a canister of that around too..
April 04, 2011
Sale Price:$ 30.50
Read more about-NytroWhey Ultra Elite


Vectron
Vectron by ProSource

I have to say, it tastes--great vanilla and chocolate. I don't think I have tasted a better supplement in water, but no results so I am moving on.
April 04, 2011
Sale Price:$ 44.50
Read more about-Vectron





Return to Top   Report Site Errors  Click Here for Important Safety Information

More Ways to Score Deals & Discounts Site Links Store Links Content Links

Best Discounted Bodybuilding and Nutritional Supplements!



ProSource.net - Lowest Price Bodybuilding and Nutrition Supplements!
Copyright © ProSource Performance Products, Inc. All rights reserved.
ProSource, 2231 Landmark Place, Manasquan, NJ 08736
Contact Customer Service