Your Cartbodybuilding supplements cart image   Items: 0   Total: $0.00   Checkout bodybuilding supplements checkout image
Home >> Supplement Reviews

Reviews by : BRAD


<< Click here to go back
Super Pump Max
Super Pump Max by Gaspari

Tastes like lemon flavored cough/cold medicine. I have used the old version a while back and liked it (seemed stronger) but it gave me stomach issues. The new version doesn't give me stomach issues but doesn't seem as strong as the older version. There seems to be noticeably improved vascularity after about 2 weeks of use. I will try again in a different flavor but I did get a great deal when this stuff was on sale.
September 28, 2013
Sale Price:$ 29.25
Read more about-Super Pump Max


Iso-100
Iso-100 by Dymatize

The best value going. Only 85 cents per serving(5 lb container w/o shipping) for a Hydrolyzed Whey Isolate. Nothing else that I have found even comes close. The chocolate does have a strong cocoa flavor but it is not unbearable, I have definitely had worse. This stuff mixes well and seems to be easily digested. I'm switching from a very popular brand that I have been using for years.
October 05, 2012
Sale Price:$ 26.95
Read more about-Iso-100


Mega BCAA Powder
Mega BCAA Powder by ProSource

The quality of this stuff is on par with other BCAA only products. This stuff doesn't mix well at all and seems to have a mild sulfur after taste. I use a small bullet blender to mix it and it seems to help. Good value for the money in compairison to others, about 18 cents per teaspoon.
October 05, 2012
Sale Price:$ 22.95
Read more about-Mega BCAA Powder


Elite Mass Gainer
Elite Mass Gainer by Dymatize

Using this to mix with the ISO-100 and not as a gainer at a 1-1 scoop, the serving size for the gainer is 4 scoops when used according to the lable. But the cookies and cream flavor is good and it mixes well. Happy with the three Dymatize products I have tried so far and the price is excellent per serving
May 17, 2013
Sale Price:$ 41.95
Read more about-Elite Mass Gainer


Xpand 2x
Xpand 2x by Dymatize

Good flavor and seems to be working as it should. I have also been getting away with 1/2-3/4 scoop. There is an allergy warning on the label about one of the ingredients being related to rag weed and I am unsure if the product is actually affect my allergies or not. If it is is not significant and everything else about this product is excellent. Iso100, Elite Gainer and this stuff, loving Dymatize.
May 15, 2013
Sale Price:$ 26.95
Read more about-Xpand 2x


Elite XT
Elite XT by Dymatize

Great protein for price alone. Seems to help with hunger and recovery. I prefer the Dymatize Gainer and Iso but like I said the price sells this stuff. I rate it 4 stars because it has a powdery chalky texture and taste. The chocolate also has a slight nutty flavor.
July 12, 2013
Sale Price:$ 18.95
Read more about-Elite XT


Nytrowhey - Buy 2 Get 1 FREE on Select Flavors!!!
Nytrowhey - Buy 2 Get 1 FREE on Select Flavors!!! by ProSource

Already reviewed this previously but it wasn't posted. Good product that has lost its original quality in my opinion.
August 28, 2012
Sale Price:$ 0
Read more about-Nytrowhey - Buy 2 Get 1 FREE on Select Flavors!!!


White Flood
White Flood by Controlled Labs

Get the 100 serving container and use two scoops at a time. I got this because I wanted a pre workout without creatine and there are not many choices. Over time my body seemed to adapt to it and the pump seemed to reduce. This has happened with other brands as well. Overall it's a solid product IMO.
August 12, 2012
Sale Price:$ 0
Read more about-White Flood


NytroWhey
NytroWhey by ProSource

BRING BACK THE "ORIGINAL" Original! I've been using this stuff for 5-7 years off and on and never had any major issues with it. AS others have said the taste is great and mixes easy however, the "ORIGINAL" mixed eaisier and the quality was better IMO. The "ORIGINAL" gets 5 stars and this new stuff gets 3. Overall a good product but leave out the filler crap and get back to the real quality stuff PLEASE.
August 12, 2012
Sale Price:$ 27.50
Read more about-NytroWhey





Return to Top   Report Site Errors  Click Here for Important Safety Information

More Ways to Score Deals & Discounts Site Links Store Links Content Links

Best Discounted Bodybuilding and Nutritional Supplements!



ProSource.net - Lowest Price Bodybuilding and Nutrition Supplements!
Copyright © ProSource Performance Products, Inc. All rights reserved.
ProSource, 2231 Landmark Place, Manasquan, NJ 08736
Contact Customer Service