Your Cartbodybuilding supplements cart image   Items: 0   Total: $0.00   Checkout bodybuilding supplements checkout image
Home >> Supplement Reviews

Reviews by : DANE


<< Click here to go back
100% Natural Casein
100% Natural Casein by Optimum

I believe this is the best quality Casein available. I wanted to like this Natural version but the taste isn't as good as the standard ON Casein...IMO. To me it has a funky taste so I will be switching back.
September 11, 2013
Sale Price:$ 32.95
Read more about-100% Natural Casein


Super Detox / Ultra Cleanse Stack
Super Detox / Ultra Cleanse Stack by ProSource

I've been using this stack for many months, at least 6 bottles of each. I now just take 2 tablets of each every day. There's no doubt that it helps to keep my system running smoother. At this price I can highly recommend.
October 29, 2011
Sale Price:$ 12.25
Read more about-Super Detox / Ultra Cleanse Stack


100% Casein Protein Gold Standard
100% Casein Protein Gold Standard by Optimum

A great quality Micellar Casein. It has a slight chemical smell but taste great. The Natural version smells better but is bland, go figure. Mixes thicker than most Whey that has gums addded and also is a bit more difficult to blend.
October 03, 2013
Sale Price:$ 31.75
Read more about-100% Casein Protein Gold Standard


Myoplex Original
Myoplex Original by EAS

Myoplex Original has been my "go to" MRP since the late 90's when Bill Phillips was "hot" with EAS. I find the taste/mouth feel, mix-ability, and ease of digestion to be excellent. In 20 years I have tried many MRP brands and the only close competitor back then was early years Met-Rx. Today only a few brands will satisfy me and Myoplex remains at or near the top. My conservative estimate is that I've consumed over 3,000 packs to date.
May 10, 2012
Sale Price:$ 37.95
Read more about-Myoplex Original


Up Your Mass
Up Your Mass by MHP

I've used over 50 lbs. of this flavor. Very good flavor and ease of mixing. This is the best profile of any "mass gainer" type product that I've found yet. I can highly recommend this as a meal replacement.Tip: add healthy oils to reduce foaming.
July 11, 2013
Sale Price:$ 13.50
Read more about-Up Your Mass


Iso-100
Iso-100 by Dymatize

I've done my homework and this is the best deal for nearly pure Whey isolate that I've found yet. Flavor is very good. Mixing is effortless in water.
July 08, 2013
Sale Price:$ 26.95
Read more about-Iso-100


NytroWhey Ultra Elite
NytroWhey Ultra Elite by ProSource

The Chocolate Mint is amazing. I can't imagine it tasting any better. I also have the Chocolate which is great too. This is not a "pure" isolate only product but I like the profile being more of a complete meal type product. Mixing 4 scoops of this in a shaker with ice and water is a real treat.
July 04, 2013
Sale Price:$ 30.50
Read more about-NytroWhey Ultra Elite


ProSource - T-shirt
ProSource - T-shirt by ProSource

These are fine shirts, for free w/ $200+ order. I have at least 6 of these and 3+ of the Black. I do like the Black better that used to be the freebies.I'd like to see other colors but I'm not really complaining.
January 05, 2012
Sale Price:$ 0
Read more about-ProSource - T-shirt


NytroWhey
NytroWhey by ProSource

Mixes with ease and tastes excellent. Very good overall.My only gripe is that it has artificial sweetener and not Stevia.
August 07, 2013
Sale Price:$ 27.50
Read more about-NytroWhey


Glyco-Peak Sports Drink
Glyco-Peak Sports Drink by Inner Armour

I've been using Glyco Peak during the hot months. I've stopped looking at other products because this works so well. I mix 2 servings in one gallon of water along with 75 grams of whey protein to drink over a 6 to 7 hour period. Drinking this compared to plain water makes a huge difference for me working outside in 90 F heat. My only gripe is that the orange flavor tastes bad imo but fruit punch tastes great. 4 stars because of the orange flavor, otherwise 5 stars.
April 30, 2011
Sale Price:$ 0
Read more about-Glyco-Peak Sports Drink





Return to Top   Report Site Errors  Click Here for Important Safety Information

More Ways to Score Deals & Discounts Site Links Store Links Content Links

Best Discounted Bodybuilding and Nutritional Supplements!



ProSource.net - Lowest Price Bodybuilding and Nutrition Supplements!
Copyright © ProSource Performance Products, Inc. All rights reserved.
ProSource, 2231 Landmark Place, Manasquan, NJ 08736
Contact Customer Service