Your Cartbodybuilding supplements cart image   Items: 0   Total: $0.00   Checkout bodybuilding supplements checkout image
Home >> Supplement Reviews

Reviews by : DWAINE


<< Click here to go back
Casein Core Series
Casein Core Series by Muscle Pharm

Only been using this for a few weeks and I only use it on workout days generally a little bit before bed. I take the combat powder after I workout then a wait a while and take this. It seems to keep me full and satisfied, and without eating too much after I workout. I get a good sleep and feel pretty good in the morning. I also take zma before bed as well, muscles feel rested and not as sore.
September 17, 2012
Sale Price:$ 42.99
Read more about-Casein Core Series


CLA Core
CLA Core by Muscle Pharm

I've only been on this stuff for a few weeks. I can't say for sure if its working although i do seem to be getting leaner. That could be in conjunction with the other stuff I'm taking as well... efa lean, zma, muscle pharm pre and post workout supp's, opti-men multi
June 25, 2012
Sale Price:$ 15.99
Read more about-CLA Core


Z-Core PM
Z-Core PM by Muscle Pharm

Does what it says. Good sleep, feel better in the morning after workouts, have only been on it for a few weeks need to wait a little longer to see if effects test boost...
June 25, 2012
Sale Price:$ 17.99
Read more about-Z-Core PM


Opti-Men
Opti-Men by Optimum

Great multi-vitamin. I'm usually pretty tired in the morning, but this gives me the energy to make it through the day
June 06, 2012
Sale Price:$ 21.75
Read more about-Opti-Men


Combat Powder
Combat Powder by Muscle Pharm

Taste is great (bananas n cream). Don't feel bloated after drinking. Helps with recovery/ soreness. First time user will buy again.
June 06, 2012
Sale Price:$ 27.99
Read more about-Combat Powder


EFA Lean Gold
EFA Lean Gold by Labrada

Does what it says. Seems to be helping with fat lost. Better than regular fish oil pills.
June 06, 2012
Sale Price:$ 24.95
Read more about-EFA Lean Gold


Assault - Original Formula!
Assault - Original Formula! by Muscle Pharm

I've been on this for about a month, do to pretty good reviews. It gives me energy, but it definitely is overbearing like some others I have tried. It does the job though. I'm starting to see some gains muscle. It does make me go to the bathroom, right before I workout, but then again all no products do,lol.
June 06, 2012
Sale Price:$ 10.99
Read more about-Assault - Original Formula!


Syntha-6
Syntha-6 by BSN

Tastes great and gives your body what it needs from a protein shake, anytime of the day.
July 08, 2013
Sale Price:$ 32.99
Read more about-Syntha-6





Return to Top   Report Site Errors  Click Here for Important Safety Information

More Ways to Score Deals & Discounts Site Links Store Links Content Links

Best Discounted Bodybuilding and Nutritional Supplements!



ProSource.net - Lowest Price Bodybuilding and Nutrition Supplements!
Copyright © ProSource Performance Products, Inc. All rights reserved.
ProSource, 2231 Landmark Place, Manasquan, NJ 08736
Contact Customer Service