Your Cartbodybuilding supplements cart image   Items: 0   Total: $0.00   Checkout bodybuilding supplements checkout image
Home >> Supplement Reviews

Reviews by : Mike


<< Click here to go back
Macrobolic MRP
Macrobolic MRP by MHP

Very tasty MRP. Great for snack close to lifting time, or if you're like me and have to get up real early for work it is an awsome breakfast. Good ratio of protein and carbs, just all around a good product.
January 06, 2010
Sale Price:$ 26.50
Read more about-Macrobolic MRP


Jack3d
Jack3d by USP Labs

I don't really give anything a 5 star, but this stuff I will. USP Labs has got it figured out with this stuff. It's not filling, and it tastes just like lemonade. Ten minutes after taking it you can feel it working, and the second you do that first lift you definitley feel it, right to the finger tips. And it lasts the entire work out, and strength gains are through the roof. Awsome, Awsome stuff
January 06, 2010
Sale Price:$ 0
Read more about-Jack3d


MethylBurn Extreme
MethylBurn Extreme by Muscle Meds

The first day I took it, the energy level was great. The second morning I went to take it before my run, and while i was getting ready, i started itching real bad and noticed some blotchy marks on my arm. Went to the bathroom looked at myself in the mirror and holy st My face was all swollen and my neck was all rashed up. Never got that before from an energy booster. I've taken my fair share of them. Stopped taking it and no problems since. So like I said good energy but be careful, you might g
February 26, 2010
Sale Price:$ 0
Read more about-MethylBurn Extreme


100% Casein Protein Gold Standard
100% Casein Protein Gold Standard by Optimum

AWSOME Great shake before bed, but drink it slow because when you're done you'll want more
December 30, 2009
Sale Price:$ 32.50
Read more about-100% Casein Protein Gold Standard


MyoFusion
MyoFusion by Gaspari

I like to consider myself a whey protein freak, and I can say this is one of the best tasting proteins I've tried. Along with the mix of CLA and Flaxseed, it makes it a great protein. Highly recommend this proteiN
December 30, 2009
Sale Price:$ 0
Read more about-MyoFusion


MHP Ultimate Performance & Recovery Stack
MHP Ultimate Performance & Recovery Stack by MHP

Can't really give this product a high rating. Got a real good pump from the Rage, but the energy levels did not maintain through the work out, initial pump was pretty good though. Have to add too much water and it's pretty filling and for me it is hard to lift on a full gut. As for the Dark Matter it was like drinking a liquid giant cotton candy. It's loaded with sugar and although that is good for spiking your insulin when your done liftingwhich is good, whey does the same thing without effecti
December 30, 2009
Sale Price:$ 64.95
Read more about-MHP Ultimate Performance & Recovery Stack


ZMA
ZMA by ProSource

Any ZMA is good, but for the price Prosource is by far the best I've taken, great results and better sleep at night. Good stuff
December 30, 2009
Sale Price:$ 9.50
Read more about-ZMA


Optimum 100% Whey Gold Standard Protein
Optimum 100% Whey Gold Standard Protein by Optimum

Good stuff, love the taste. It isn't as filling as other whey proteins but still it is good. Have had good results with it so go ahead and try it, it's worth it
December 30, 2009
Sale Price:$ 16.95
Read more about-Optimum 100% Whey Gold Standard Protein


Meltdown Caps
Meltdown Caps by VPX

Best thermo I've ever taken. It is an awsome once a day fat burner. In eight months time I managed to drop a 100lbs, and in that time I experimented with a lot of thermogenics, and Meltdown worked the best. Granted huge life style changes were made, the results were a lot better than any of Bioquest's, Muscletec's, or Cytogenix's products. Awsome results.
December 30, 2009
Sale Price:$ 33.95
Read more about-Meltdown Caps





Return to Top   Report Site Errors  Click Here for Important Safety Information

More Ways to Score Deals & Discounts Site Links Store Links Content Links

Best Discounted Bodybuilding and Nutritional Supplements!



ProSource.net - Lowest Price Bodybuilding and Nutrition Supplements!
Copyright © ProSource Performance Products, Inc. All rights reserved.
ProSource, 2231 Landmark Place, Manasquan, NJ 08736
Contact Customer Service