Your Cartbodybuilding supplements cart image   Items: 0   Total: $0.00   Checkout bodybuilding supplements checkout image
Home >> Supplement Reviews

Reviews by : FLASH


<< Click here to go back
Size and Power Stack
Size and Power Stack by ProSource

I have been using this combo along with After Mass and C4 Extreme. The results have been simply amazing. The recovery time and lack of soreness is a blessing. At 73 years young I will continue to use these products. Taste is great! THANK YOU PROSOURCE!!!
September 14, 2014
Sale Price:$ 40.95
Read more about-Size and Power Stack


C4 Extreme
C4 Extreme by Cellucor

I have been using C4 Extreme Icy Blue Razz for about three (3) weeks now and it is absolutely great!! My work outs are a breeze and I feel like I could go for another couple of hours. The one side effect is that my body feels like it is itchy in the beginning but that goes away during the work out. At 73 years young I have finally found a product that really works for me!!
September 14, 2014
Sale Price:$ 29.99
Read more about-C4 Extreme


Dark Matter
Dark Matter by MHP

I find Dark Matter to be the best post workout supplement I have ever taken. I have always been a hard gainer and felt flat after working out. Dark Matter gives me a real jolt after working out plus I maintain "the pump" for several hours after working out. I would recommend this product to anyone.
October 16, 2012
Sale Price:$ 0
Read more about-Dark Matter


Ultimate Casein
Ultimate Casein by BioQuest

Used only a short time but have seen immediate results. Taste is not quite chocolate and has grainy taste but would highly suggest this to anyone.
November 19, 2012
Sale Price:$ 29.95
Read more about-Ultimate Casein


Up Your Mass
Up Your Mass by MHP

Tried this for the first time because of the position given it by Prosource. It really did not create any significant gain. I tried the Fudge Brownie and the taste was like it was trying to be something but didn't quite make it. Did mix well in blender. It may be a very good product but not one that worked for me since everyone will not experience the same results. Have returned to using Muscle Juice which has a superior taste and does impact on my gains.
November 02, 2012
Sale Price:$ 12.50
Read more about-Up Your Mass


Muscle Juice Revolution
Muscle Juice Revolution by Ultimate Nutrition

Besides being the best tasting drink out there it is also one that produces excellent results. Having a light frame, it was hard to put any good weight on until using this. I suggest anyone to try it. You will be hooked.
June 06, 2011
Sale Price:$ 0
Read more about-Muscle Juice Revolution


After Mass
After Mass by ProSource

Just finished my first container and I am TOTALLY satisfied with all aspects of it. Was skeptical about ordering the Orange Creamsicle because I use to eat creamsicles as a kid and knew the taste well. Aftermass hit the taste right on the money. I'm ordering my second container after I finish this review.
August 29, 2014
Sale Price:$ 28.50
Read more about-After Mass


Super Detox / Ultra Cleanse Stack
Super Detox / Ultra Cleanse Stack by ProSource

I have had nothing but a good experience with these two 2 products. Used in combination they have provided me with complete satisfaction as to what they were designed to do. I feel so much lighter since I have been taking these. Another plus is the price for the combination. All in all, I would recommend these products to anyone and I already have.
April 20, 2011
Sale Price:$ 12.25
Read more about-Super Detox / Ultra Cleanse Stack


Joint Command - 150 caps
Joint Command - 150 caps by ProSource

This product is really fantastic. I have been regularly involved in exercise on a daily basis for over 55 years now. The wear and tear on the body had been noticed when I arrived in my late 50's. Now in my 70's, I am am able to bend deeper without any pain or discomfort. I have complete use of my fingers without any problem. I strongly suggest that people try this product.
April 20, 2011
Sale Price:$ 0
Read more about-Joint Command - 150 caps





Return to Top   Report Site Errors  Click Here for Important Safety Information

More Ways to Score Deals & Discounts Site Links Store Links Content Links

Best Discounted Bodybuilding and Nutritional Supplements!



ProSource.net - Lowest Price Bodybuilding and Nutrition Supplements!
Copyright © ProSource Performance Products, Inc. All rights reserved.
ProSource, 2231 Landmark Place, Manasquan, NJ 08736
Contact Customer Service