Your Cartbodybuilding supplements cart image   Items: 0   Total: $0.00   Checkout bodybuilding supplements checkout image
Home >> Supplement Reviews

Reviews by : E.K.


<< Click here to go back
Test Powder
Test Powder by USP Labs

Works very well. GREAT test supplement. Will be getting this again soon, looking forward to it.
October 15, 2012
Sale Price:$ 43.95
Read more about-Test Powder


Prime
Prime by USP Labs

I DO NOT LIKE this at all, just made me feel like sh*t. I felt, moody, sad, depressed, almost makes you NOT want to work out. I have taken many many many supplements in my lifetime and nothing made me feel like this one did. Holy Sh*t, never again.
October 15, 2012
Sale Price:$ 48.50
Read more about-Prime


PowerFull
PowerFull by USP Labs

Did nothing for me. Not happy about the money I spent for nothing.
October 15, 2012
Sale Price:$ 36.95
Read more about-PowerFull


Platinum Hydrowhey
Platinum Hydrowhey by Optimum

Great stuff. "BUT", I like the Natural Pro Complex Chocolate much better. I HOPE they make this one a Natural version too someday, just would make it even better.
October 15, 2012
Sale Price:$ 33.50
Read more about-Platinum Hydrowhey


Heavyweight Gainer 900
Heavyweight Gainer 900 by Champion Nutrition

This is by far the best gainer that I have ever used. It tastes ”really great” and very easy on the stomach. I been using it now on and off for 15 years. Best gainer for football players, power lifters and hard core body builders that want to add a few extra pounds to get you over that hump. When I was in my early 20’s I would use the full 4 scoops 2 times a day to get big. Now that I am in my mid 30’s, I just use 1-2 scoops after my lifts to in the extra calories I need to keep my bench up.
October 11, 2011
Sale Price:$ 24.95
Read more about-Heavyweight Gainer 900


HMB 1000
HMB 1000 by Optimum

Great HMB. I feel it is one of the best on the market.
October 11, 2011
Sale Price:$ 33.95
Read more about-HMB 1000


NeuroCore Next Generation
NeuroCore Next Generation by MuscleTech

I have to be completely honest about NeuroCore by MuscleTech. NeuroCore was a complete disappointment. It simply does not work well at all, tastes terrible and I would never buy again. MuscleTech really got this one very wrong. By far [other products] blow NeuroCore away. Looks like I am sticking with [other products] sorry MuscleTech.
October 04, 2011
Sale Price:$ 27.95
Read more about-NeuroCore Next Generation


Optimum 100% Whey Gold Standard Protein
Optimum 100% Whey Gold Standard Protein by Optimum

Possibly the best whey protein in this price range. Tastes great, mixes very well, and easy on the stomach. I like that it’s manufactured in the USA so I know that the Whey is coming from a good, safe source. Also, it’s very clean; it has half of the cholesterol of the other leading Whey brands out in the market. Most of all I see great results, it simple works great. A must if you really want to take your lifting to a new level.
November 15, 2011
Sale Price:$ 16.95
Read more about-Optimum 100% Whey Gold Standard Protein


Platinum Pre-
Platinum Pre- by Optimum

I’ve tried all the top pre-workouts out there and this is a damn good one. Does a great job and all I need is the one scoop serving to get the job done in the gym. Two scoops even for me is not needed, one scoop works amazing. Great pre-workout! As always… Great job O.N., they just keep getting it right every time.
November 08, 2012
Sale Price:$ 7.95
Read more about-Platinum Pre-


Syntha-6
Syntha-6 by BSN

The BEST tasting protein ever. Everything about this protein is great; I would give 10 stars if possible. They did a hell of a great job on this one, just amazing. Well done, I am a big fan and looking forward to getting more. This one tops them all by far. The KING of proteins!
July 30, 2012
Sale Price:$ 32.99
Read more about-Syntha-6


1.M.R. Powder - New Formula!
1.M.R. Powder - New Formula! by BPI Sports

The best pre-workout that I have ever taken. This is the king of all pre-workouts, nothing else comes close. Would give six stars if possible.
July 10, 2012
Sale Price:$ 5.99
Read more about-1.M.R. Powder - New Formula!


Pro Complex
Pro Complex by Optimum

One of the very best on the market. Like the " Ferrari" of proteins. AND the natural version is even better. Since I have been taking O.N.’s Pro Complex proteins I have made my best gains ever, no bull sh*t guys. Works fantastic.
January 11, 2013
Sale Price:$ 0
Read more about-Pro Complex


Micronized Creatine Monohydrate
Micronized Creatine Monohydrate by Optimum

Best Creatine you can buy. With O.N. you know you can trust them 100% and your getting only the best. Great price as well.
January 11, 2013
Sale Price:$ 5.95
Read more about-Micronized Creatine Monohydrate


Platinum Hydrobuilder
Platinum Hydrobuilder by Optimum

Great stuff! O.N. always kicks ass...
January 11, 2013
Sale Price:$ 31.95
Read more about-Platinum Hydrobuilder


AmiN.O. Energy Chewables
AmiN.O. Energy Chewables by Optimum

It’s a great product that I enjoy taking. Kind of in a way it’s a fun supplement to take. I take a few at work when I need a safe healthy boost. Or during my lift at the end to help me push through a few more reps. Sometimes I take it late at night after hanging with my friends help me get home safe when driving.
January 11, 2013
Sale Price:$ 21.95
Read more about-AmiN.O. Energy Chewables


Natural Pro Complex
Natural Pro Complex by Optimum

This is the next level of protein powder; it’s like going from High School Football to the NFL. Going forward I will be getting natural protein powders like this one. No need for all the fake dyes and fake flavors. Works great, tastes good, great on the stomach, and very clean/lean protein with less Saturated fat and Cholesterol. I know that I can take 4-6 scoops a day guilt free knowing how clean and safe this protein powder is. My new # 1 protein powder.
August 28, 2012
Sale Price:$ 66.95
Read more about-Natural Pro Complex


Super AKG Powder
Super AKG Powder by ProSource

Works well. Does the job at a great cost. Nothing fancy just hardcore “no bull”. Good supplement.
August 28, 2012
Sale Price:$ 11.95
Read more about-Super AKG Powder


100% Natural Whey Gold Standard
100% Natural Whey Gold Standard by Optimum

Very good! O.N. keeps hitting it out of the park all the time. They just make GOOD, SAFE, and CLEAN supplements that I trust 100%. Hardcore, no bullshit, great supplements that work--all I need to say.
August 28, 2012
Sale Price:$ 26.95
Read more about-100% Natural Whey Gold Standard


1.M.R Powder
1.M.R Powder by BPI Sports

Very good pre-workout supplement. Works great, taste good, and it truly does help you push and extra 2-3 reps when needed. These guys did their homework when putting this one together. Definitely putting this one on my top 10 list of supplements that I use.
April 10, 2012
Sale Price:$ 0
Read more about-1.M.R Powder


Pro Complex Gainer
Pro Complex Gainer by Optimum

I really like this gainer very much. Tastes great, easy on the stomach, mixes so easy, and overall one of the best gainers that I have ever taken. Honestly, I can’t see making a gainer better than this one. Hats off to O.N. you guys did really well on this one.
April 10, 2012
Sale Price:$ 42.95
Read more about-Pro Complex Gainer


A-HD
A-HD by BPI Sports

So far very good test booster. Yes, it works really good. This stuff makes me horny as hell; wife has been happy with that. Also, my workouts have been really good.
April 10, 2012
Sale Price:$ 0
Read more about-A-HD





Return to Top   Report Site Errors  Click Here for Important Safety Information

More Ways to Score Deals & Discounts Site Links Store Links Content Links

Best Discounted Bodybuilding and Nutritional Supplements!



ProSource.net - Lowest Price Bodybuilding and Nutrition Supplements!
Copyright © ProSource Performance Products, Inc. All rights reserved.
ProSource, 2231 Landmark Place, Manasquan, NJ 08736
Contact Customer Service