Your Cartbodybuilding supplements cart image   Items: 0   Total: $0.00   Checkout bodybuilding supplements checkout image
-->
Home >> Supplement Reviews

Reviews by : Jose


<< Click here to go back
Combat Powder
Combat Powder by Muscle Pharm

I bought the vanilla flavor, very good reminds me of ON's vanilla ice cream. It Gives my shakes a creamy consistency which I tend to prefer. Solid protein and you cant beat the price for a 4lb tub especially considering its a protein blend/hybrid not just whey. The only thing that keeps me from giving it 5 stars is that it tends to clump up. I have to shake it a bit longer and let it settle for a bit and shake some more for it to come out clump-less, minor gripe though.
June 12, 2013
Sale Price:$ 31.94
Read more about-Combat Powder


Animal Cuts
Animal Cuts by Universal Nutrition

Plain and simple Animal Cuts works. After finishing my first cycle I can definitely see a difference in definition and overall body fat, but just like with any fat loss supplement its not a miracle pill. A good nutritious diet in conjunction with exercise is needed to see significant results.
February 01, 2013
Sale Price:$ 29.25
Read more about-Animal Cuts


Orange Triad
Orange Triad by Controlled Labs

love orange triad. The digestion and joint complexes are excellent i can definitely see a difference in taking this multi over others, well dosed and priced.
February 01, 2013
Sale Price:$ 28.25
Read more about-Orange Triad


Kre-Alkalyn EFX
Kre-Alkalyn EFX by All American EFX

Great product. Works for me. I must admit I was a bit skeptical after hearing there was no loading phase but after finishing my first week after being off creatine for 1 month I could see the difference in my workouts; faster recovery between sets and post workout. Definitely no loading required and no bloat or stomach issues which is a plus. Im sold.
February 01, 2013
Sale Price:$ 13.25
Read more about-Kre-Alkalyn EFX


Optimum 100% Whey Gold Standard Protein
Optimum 100% Whey Gold Standard Protein by Optimum

Great product! Dare I say the best protein out there. What more can I say about 100% Whey that hasnt been said. Its the gold standard for a reason. I have sworn by this stuff for years. I will not take any other protein. Having all your aminos in there makes a huge difference and it was one of the main selling points when I bought my first jar back in 2005.
February 01, 2013
Sale Price:$ 16.95
Read more about-Optimum 100% Whey Gold Standard Protein


CON-CRET CAPS
CON-CRET CAPS by CON-CRET / Promera Health

Used to take regular creatine monohydrate but I got tired of the loading and insulin spiking. I decided to try a pill instead and had heard good things about con-cret so I gave it a try and was not dissapointed. I am on my third bottle and strength gains have definitely gone up since then, recovery is better than with regular creatine and I would describe it as a better mind muscle connection. I can feel my muscles contracting and working amazing for the dosage amount.
August 26, 2013
Sale Price:$ 16.95
Read more about-CON-CRET CAPS


Green Bulge
Green Bulge by Controlled Labs

I am about to finish my second month of Green Bulge, which I decided to switch to after taking kre-alkalyn. Overall its a solid product I would have to say I did notice an increase in strength and an increase in recovery time although nothing amazingly different or significant in comparison to kre-al but I would say on par. I did not experience any bloat or stomach issues whatsoever and not having to load was great. I would recommend to a friend.
April 26, 2013
Sale Price:$ 22.95
Read more about-Green Bulge


NytroWhey
NytroWhey by ProSource

Decided to switch to nytro after years of taking ON 100 whey due to the fact that it became too expensive. I absolutely love this product mixes great. tastes great. You get the most bang for your buck especially when you consider the ridiculously low price for it being a whey protein isolate and the more than adequate dose of amino acids. A++
April 26, 2013
Sale Price:$ 27.50
Read more about-NytroWhey


Essential Amino Energy
Essential Amino Energy by Optimum

solid product definitely noticed a difference after I began taking it. I bought amino energy for the aminos and loved it for the extra goodies it provides I mix it into my gallon jug of water for an all day supply of aminos and I also take it as an intra workout booster which is where I noticed the biggest improvement in recovery, pump, and overall intensity and energy available for my workouts. Leg days could go on forever now with this stuff no more crash midway through. A++
April 26, 2013
Sale Price:$ 19.99
Read more about-Essential Amino Energy





Return to Top   Report Site Errors  Click Here for Important Safety Information

More Ways to Score Deals & Discounts Site Links Store Links Content Links

Best Discounted Bodybuilding and Nutritional Supplements!



ProSource.net - Lowest Price Bodybuilding and Nutrition Supplements!
Copyright © ProSource Performance Products, Inc. All rights reserved.
ProSource, 2231 Landmark Place, Manasquan, NJ 08736
Contact Customer Service