Your Cartbodybuilding supplements cart image   Items: 0   Total: $0.00   Checkout bodybuilding supplements checkout image
Home >> Supplement Reviews

Reviews by : jack


<< Click here to go back
Vectron
Vectron by ProSource

Well let's see. I really like this Vectron because it tastes as well as its values. I have been drinking it almost every day along with some vitamin supplements. I feel great and have lost some weight. I don't want to lose much but i guess what I lost is good. I am going to keep drinking it for quite some time. Like I said it tastes good and has a lot of the values in a drink I'm looking for.
September 30, 2014
Sale Price:$ 44.50
Read more about-Vectron


Super Saw Palmetto
Super Saw Palmetto by ProSource

this one is still being tested by me and i really dont know how to review it.lol but as long as i take it and i have no problems you know we're okie doke man.
September 30, 2014
Sale Price:$ 9.50
Read more about-Super Saw Palmetto


Amino1
Amino1 by Muscle Pharm

ok lets see. my opinion of this is its too soon to really tell. but it does taste good and i drink it at work, usually about 20 oz. it seems to give me some pick up that i need. i am a truck driver and need to stay as focused as possible.
September 30, 2014
Sale Price:$ 13.99
Read more about-Amino1


Testagen
Testagen by German American Tech / GAT

can't put some thing down that i just started to use. i also am using tesrol from gat and together i think i feel em working. i'm not ready to give full review until i have had enough time to evaluate them properly. until then, 5 stars
October 10, 2014
Sale Price:$ 33.95
Read more about-Testagen


Testrol
Testrol by German American Tech / GAT

well i tell you, i really haven't had enough time with this but i do feel a bit more energy. still going to give it a good go before i say any thing negative.
October 10, 2014
Sale Price:$ 24.99
Read more about-Testrol


Muscle Martini
Muscle Martini by German American Tech / GAT

well i don't know what it tastes like with berry juice but i will have to try that. it don't taste that good in just water. i do like all the vitamins and minerals in it. i fill it up in a 20oz bottle and take it to work. i drive a truck and need all the help i can get with out eating junk.
October 10, 2014
Sale Price:$ 23.95
Read more about-Muscle Martini


Nitraflex
Nitraflex by German American Tech / GAT

oh yeah this is good stuff! i drink it before i work out and yesssss. its got what it takes. you can feel your body surging the way you like when you work out. it taste pretty good too. and i have also just taken it to work with me to drink throughout the day. i'm thinking of staying with this one
October 10, 2014
Sale Price:$ 30.95
Read more about-Nitraflex


AgmaGen
AgmaGen by RSP Nutrition

holy cow man this is great.if you need some energy in your blood stream you need to try this. i can go and go
June 01, 2014
Sale Price:$ 24.95
Read more about-AgmaGen


Supreme Protein Carb Conscious Bar 86-96 gram-Box of 12
Supreme Protein Carb Conscious Bar 86-96 gram-Box of 12 by Supreme Protein Inc.

wow! these are great. a lot of bars have most of the nutrients that these have but dont taste as good. i drive a truck and need power to go and this bar dose it for me
June 01, 2014
Sale Price:$ 23.95
Read more about-Supreme Protein Carb Conscious Bar 86-96 gram-Box of 12


Big 100 Bar Colossal
Big 100 Bar Colossal by Met-rx

GREAT! i use other bars for just a get by snack but when i need to fill that hunger void and need energy to boot this bar is it.
June 01, 2014
Sale Price:$ 25.95
Read more about-Big 100 Bar Colossal


Ultimate Workout Super Stack
Ultimate Workout Super Stack by BioQuest

ya know, i have tried many pre and post workout stacks and i think these two work together well. i have just started with them and i do feel they are doing just what i want
June 01, 2014
Sale Price:$ 68.95
Read more about-Ultimate Workout Super Stack


Xenadrine XT Xtreme
Xenadrine XT Xtreme by Xenadrine

i have received this in free samples and new how it can give ya a kick. its really good stuff if your body can handle the jolt. i can tell you its a get going and do it pill
June 01, 2014
Sale Price:$ 4.50
Read more about-Xenadrine XT Xtreme





Return to Top   Report Site Errors  Click Here for Important Safety Information

More Ways to Score Deals & Discounts Site Links Store Links Content Links

Best Discounted Bodybuilding and Nutritional Supplements!



ProSource.net - Lowest Price Bodybuilding and Nutrition Supplements!
Copyright © ProSource Performance Products, Inc. All rights reserved.
ProSource, 2231 Landmark Place, Manasquan, NJ 08736
Contact Customer Service