Your Cartbodybuilding supplements cart image   Items: 0   Total: $0.00   Checkout bodybuilding supplements checkout image
Home >> Supplement Reviews

Reviews by : jack


<< Click here to go back
Vectron
Vectron by ProSource

Well let's see. I really like this Vectron because it tastes as well as its values. I have been drinking it almost every day along with some vitamin supplements. I feel great and have lost some weight. I don't want to lose much but i guess what I lost is good. I am going to keep drinking it for quite some time. Like I said it tastes good and has a lot of the values in a drink I'm looking for.
September 30, 2014
Sale Price:$ 44.50
Read more about-Vectron


Super Saw Palmetto
Super Saw Palmetto by ProSource

this one is still being tested by me and i really dont know how to review it.lol but as long as i take it and i have no problems you know we're okie doke man.
September 30, 2014
Sale Price:$ 9.50
Read more about-Super Saw Palmetto


Amino1
Amino1 by Muscle Pharm

ok lets see. my opinion of this is its too soon to really tell. but it does taste good and i drink it at work, usually about 20 oz. it seems to give me some pick up that i need. i am a truck driver and need to stay as focused as possible.
September 30, 2014
Sale Price:$ 13.99
Read more about-Amino1


Secretagogue Gold
Secretagogue Gold by MHP

well i like the taste and really havent had enough time to evaluate it yet
October 30, 2014
Sale Price:$ 46.95
Read more about-Secretagogue Gold


Proteins Plus Bar
Proteins Plus Bar by Met-rx

really great tasting and yep it fills in at the right time when i need it
October 30, 2014
Sale Price:$ 24.95
Read more about-Proteins Plus Bar


Super Test Powder
Super Test Powder by Beast Sports Nutrition

yes this is good stuff its not too bad of taste but it gives me some drive
October 30, 2014
Sale Price:$ 49.99
Read more about-Super Test Powder


Testagen
Testagen by German American Tech / GAT

can't put some thing down that i just started to use. i also am using tesrol from gat and together i think i feel em working. i'm not ready to give full review until i have had enough time to evaluate them properly. until then, 5 stars
October 10, 2014
Sale Price:$ 33.95
Read more about-Testagen


Testrol
Testrol by German American Tech / GAT

well i tell you, i really haven't had enough time with this but i do feel a bit more energy. still going to give it a good go before i say any thing negative.
October 10, 2014
Sale Price:$ 24.99
Read more about-Testrol


Muscle Martini
Muscle Martini by German American Tech / GAT

well i don't know what it tastes like with berry juice but i will have to try that. it don't taste that good in just water. i do like all the vitamins and minerals in it. i fill it up in a 20oz bottle and take it to work. i drive a truck and need all the help i can get with out eating junk.
October 10, 2014
Sale Price:$ 23.95
Read more about-Muscle Martini


Nitraflex
Nitraflex by German American Tech / GAT

oh yeah this is good stuff! i drink it before i work out and yesssss. its got what it takes. you can feel your body surging the way you like when you work out. it taste pretty good too. and i have also just taken it to work with me to drink throughout the day. i'm thinking of staying with this one
October 10, 2014
Sale Price:$ 30.95
Read more about-Nitraflex


AgmaGen
AgmaGen by RSP Nutrition

holy cow man this is great.if you need some energy in your blood stream you need to try this. i can go and go
June 01, 2014
Sale Price:$ 24.95
Read more about-AgmaGen


Supreme Protein Carb Conscious Bar 86-96 gram-Box of 12
Supreme Protein Carb Conscious Bar 86-96 gram-Box of 12 by Supreme Protein Inc.

wow! these are great. a lot of bars have most of the nutrients that these have but dont taste as good. i drive a truck and need power to go and this bar dose it for me
June 01, 2014
Sale Price:$ 23.95
Read more about-Supreme Protein Carb Conscious Bar 86-96 gram-Box of 12


Big 100 Bar Colossal
Big 100 Bar Colossal by Met-rx

GREAT! i use other bars for just a get by snack but when i need to fill that hunger void and need energy to boot this bar is it.
June 01, 2014
Sale Price:$ 25.95
Read more about-Big 100 Bar Colossal


Ultimate Workout Super Stack
Ultimate Workout Super Stack by BioQuest

ya know, i have tried many pre and post workout stacks and i think these two work together well. i have just started with them and i do feel they are doing just what i want
June 01, 2014
Sale Price:$ 68.95
Read more about-Ultimate Workout Super Stack


Xenadrine XT Xtreme
Xenadrine XT Xtreme by Xenadrine

i have received this in free samples and new how it can give ya a kick. its really good stuff if your body can handle the jolt. i can tell you its a get going and do it pill
June 01, 2014
Sale Price:$ 4.50
Read more about-Xenadrine XT Xtreme





Return to Top   Report Site Errors  Click Here for Important Safety Information

More Ways to Score Deals & Discounts Site Links Store Links Content Links

Best Discounted Bodybuilding and Nutritional Supplements!



ProSource.net - Lowest Price Bodybuilding and Nutrition Supplements!
Copyright © ProSource Performance Products, Inc. All rights reserved.
ProSource, 2231 Landmark Place, Manasquan, NJ 08736
Contact Customer Service