Your Cartbodybuilding supplements cart image   Items: 0   Total: $0.00   Checkout bodybuilding supplements checkout image
Home >> Supplement Reviews

Reviews by : Heath


<< Click here to go back
Animal Flex
Animal Flex by Universal Nutrition

By far the best joint supplement that I've ever purchased. Been using it for years. Can't go without it.
September 22, 2011
Sale Price:$ 24.50
Read more about-Animal Flex


Extreme Caffeine
Extreme Caffeine by ProSource

Great for pre-workout if I have nothing else. Also a great addition to some pre-workout supplements. Great product for the price.
September 22, 2011
Sale Price:$ 3.95
Read more about-Extreme Caffeine


ZMA
ZMA by ProSource

I have had trouble sleeping for years but this stuff has helped me get more rest than Im accustomed to. Im a bit disappointed though cause I cant tell an increase in my test like I thought I would. Perhaps my bodyweight is a factor (315 lbs) and I need to up the dosage. I will continue to buy it for the fact that I get better rest if nothing else.
May 15, 2012
Sale Price:$ 9.50
Read more about-ZMA


Super Pump Max
Super Pump Max by Gaspari

This stuff is the best pre-workout supp that I've ever used. Got a couple samples down at the Arnold and knew I had to buy a tub. I combine it with another N.O. booster and it gives me the best pump Ive ever had. I would recommend SP Max before all other pre-workout products, bar none.
May 15, 2012
Sale Price:$ 29.25
Read more about-Super Pump Max


Super 7-Keto
Super 7-Keto by ProSource

ProSource brand supplements are no joke. Great quality at a fair price.
March 31, 2012
Sale Price:$ 17.50
Read more about-Super 7-Keto


5-HTP
5-HTP by Natrol

Got these in my last shipment for my wife. Shes been using them for years and will only settle for this brand. A must have for her.
March 31, 2012
Sale Price:$ 12.95
Read more about-5-HTP


Melatonin
Melatonin by Optimum

Great product from a quality company.
March 31, 2012
Sale Price:$ 2.95
Read more about-Melatonin


Super Vitamin C
Super Vitamin C by ProSource

Vitamin C is a must for anyone who is a serious lifter and this selection from ProSource is a great choice for the money. I take a dose pre and post-workout to keep from getting sick since my immune system is weak at that point. A no brainier.
March 31, 2012
Sale Price:$ 13.50
Read more about-Super Vitamin C


B-Power Super Energy Factors
B-Power Super Energy Factors by ProSource

My wife has a dangerous job where she needs to be alert constantly and these really help her to stay focused, not to mention the natural energy boost.
March 31, 2012
Sale Price:$ 6.95
Read more about-B-Power Super Energy Factors


Glutamine Caps 1000
Glutamine Caps 1000 by Optimum

I've been lifting for 20 years now but just started taking glutamine about 5 months ago and its benefits go well beyond bodybuilding. This stuff also enhances mood and well-being. Some doctors prescribe it for depression. I can think more clearly and problem solving at work seems easier. A must have supplement.
March 31, 2012
Sale Price:$ 10.95
Read more about-Glutamine Caps 1000


Coral Calcium
Coral Calcium by ProSource

ProSource supplements are very good products and are fairly priced. From my experience, they're all quality products.
March 31, 2012
Sale Price:$ 7.50
Read more about-Coral Calcium


Kre-a-fem
Kre-a-fem by All American EFX

Got this for my girlfriend and she loves it. Added strength and endurance. Just wish there were more capsules per bottle. Only negative.
January 16, 2012
Sale Price:$ 15.95
Read more about-Kre-a-fem


Animal Cuts
Animal Cuts by Universal Nutrition

I've been using Animal products for 16 years now and in my opinion there isn't a better supplement line on the market. The Cuts are no exception. Appetite is under control, tons of energy and the pounds are coming of quickly. Highly recommended.
January 16, 2012
Sale Price:$ 29.25
Read more about-Animal Cuts


FlaxSeed Oil Softgels
FlaxSeed Oil Softgels by Optimum

Great for people who burp up even the so-called "odorless" fish oil gels. If you're one of those people then this is a good fatty acid choice. Good product.
January 16, 2012
Sale Price:$ 7.50
Read more about-FlaxSeed Oil Softgels


Kre-Alkalyn EFX
Kre-Alkalyn EFX by All American EFX

Been using this creatine for years. No loading is a huge plus. Got a couple of friends on it and they love it too. Just like the label says; no bloating. I won't be switching any time soon. Great product.
January 16, 2012
Sale Price:$ 13.25
Read more about-Kre-Alkalyn EFX


Dren
Dren by MHP

Good product. Appetite is under control. Best to use on its own at first without other stimulants to see how you handle it. You will drop pounds with this product.
January 16, 2012
Sale Price:$ 21.95
Read more about-Dren


Animal Pak
Animal Pak by Universal Nutrition

I've been using Animal Paks for 17 years now. There is no better multivitamin/mineral on the planet. If you're serious about your supplementation this is your only option. Period. Animal products are second to none.
April 10, 2012
Sale Price:$ 14.99
Read more about-Animal Pak


Glutamine Powder
Glutamine Powder by ProSource

Every Pro Source product I've tried so far is of great quality and their Glutamine is no exception. 120 servings for under $19? You wont find a better bargain anywhere. Not with this type of quality.
April 10, 2012
Sale Price:$ 18.50
Read more about-Glutamine Powder


BLOX
BLOX by BPI Sports

A friend and I each bought a tub down at the Arnold Classic and both of us started seeing results after about 2 weeks. GREAT stuff. I can tell my test has increased, I'm seeing more definition and slightly better pumps also. Best amino acid supplement on the market hands down.
April 10, 2012
Sale Price:$ 6.95
Read more about-BLOX





Return to Top   Report Site Errors  Click Here for Important Safety Information

More Ways to Score Deals & Discounts Site Links Store Links Content Links

Best Discounted Bodybuilding and Nutritional Supplements!



ProSource.net - Lowest Price Bodybuilding and Nutrition Supplements!
Copyright © ProSource Performance Products, Inc. All rights reserved.
ProSource, 2231 Landmark Place, Manasquan, NJ 08736
Contact Customer Service