Your Cartbodybuilding supplements cart image   Items: 0   Total: $0.00   Checkout bodybuilding supplements checkout image
Home >> Supplement Reviews

Reviews by : DAVID


<< Click here to go back
GCB 800 - 100% Pure Green Coffee Bean Extract
GCB 800 - 100% Pure Green Coffee Bean Extract by NRG-X Labs

I've never had a problem putting on muscle. Never. But, I do have a hard time blasting off the excess fat without starving and working out like a madman. I've been using this stuff for one week, without changing my routine or diet at all, and I've lost 2 lbs. I was honestly a little skeptical cause there were no reviews for this, and I've never heard of the company before, but it seems to be legit. I suggest giving it a try.
September 30, 2012
Sale Price:$ 19.95
Read more about-GCB 800 - 100% Pure Green Coffee Bean Extract


Vital Mens
Vital Mens by ProSource

Two month supply, and it seems to work as well if not better than most other multi's I've tried. Makes my urine neon green, and I drink about a gallon of water a day, so I don't know what that means.
September 14, 2011
Sale Price:$ 12.50
Read more about-Vital Mens


Extreme Caffeine
Extreme Caffeine by ProSource

Get hyped up for your workouts for cheap. Not much different than other caffeine pills other than the "come down" being more smooth and a little less stomach irritation. For me, one of these has me going for about 3 hours pretty strong, and then drops off to almost nothing, with no crash. Great product. Don't buy pre workout supps, guys, piece together your own and save a ton each year.
September 14, 2011
Sale Price:$ 3.95
Read more about-Extreme Caffeine


ElastiJoint
ElastiJoint by Labrada

This stuff works. It gets delivered quickly because you dilute it in water, and it tastes great. Plus, at only 10 calories per serving you can't go wrong. Just make sure you use room temperature water as cold water makes it clump. It is the best joint supplement on the market.
September 14, 2011
Sale Price:$ 21.95
Read more about-ElastiJoint


After Mass
After Mass by ProSource

This is the best post workout protein I've ever used. I've never used Myozene because my stomach doesn't agree with creatine, but I've used this stuff at least 6 different times in the last two years, and this time, like always, I'm getting great results. I recover quickly, feel full after the workout (I always get so hungry after training, even on a full stomach), and this stuff-- along with the Prosource ZMA I'm taking --have me ready for my next workout when the time comes.
September 14, 2011
Sale Price:$ 28.50
Read more about-After Mass


ZMA
ZMA by ProSource

ZMA in general is pretty sick, but this ProSource offering is potent and pure, and you really get your money's worth compared to other brands. I've used a certain Vit Shop's offering, and I think this one edges it out. I sleep great and feel awesome when I wake. I have always had a problem resting. Definitely some T support too, so be aware of that.
September 14, 2011
Sale Price:$ 9.50
Read more about-ZMA


Ultra GTX
Ultra GTX by ProSource

This stuff is great! Its by far the best green tea supplement I've ever found. Very little caffeine content so you can take it late at night. You can feel how well it works because about 45 minutes after you take it you feel that thermogenic heat that we all love so much. The price point is fair. I really think they could drop it down a few dollars. Combine this with Prosource's Green Coffee Bean and you'll be surprised at your results.
July 13, 2013
Sale Price:$ 13.50
Read more about-Ultra GTX


Glutamine Powder
Glutamine Powder by ProSource

If you want to get bigger, get glutamine. I take about 20 grams a day and I get really great results. Prosource's offering is super easy to mix, tasteless, and about as pure and effective as I've tried. The price point is nice for the amount you get. Just make sure you use enough. Research shows that dosages between 20-30g daily are best.
July 13, 2013
Sale Price:$ 18.50
Read more about-Glutamine Powder


Green Coffee Bean Extract
Green Coffee Bean Extract by ProSource

Best weight loss product out. I waited to finish two bottles before writing this review. I've lost 18 lbs with this, Ultra GTX, and extreme caffeine(all from Prosource) and just working out. I haven't been watching my diet at all. I've been eating mostly what I want, but cut out late night snacking. I'm seeing cuts and definition I haven't seen for almost five years, and I"m loving it. This isn't a miracle supplement. You do have to work out and try to eat clean.
December 26, 2012
Sale Price:$ 13.95
Read more about-Green Coffee Bean Extract





Return to Top   Report Site Errors  Click Here for Important Safety Information

More Ways to Score Deals & Discounts Site Links Store Links Content Links

Best Discounted Bodybuilding and Nutritional Supplements!



ProSource.net - Lowest Price Bodybuilding and Nutrition Supplements!
Copyright © ProSource Performance Products, Inc. All rights reserved.
ProSource, 2231 Landmark Place, Manasquan, NJ 08736
Contact Customer Service