Your Cartbodybuilding supplements cart image   Items: 0   Total: $0.00   Checkout bodybuilding supplements checkout image
Home >> Supplement Reviews

Reviews by : brain


<< Click here to go back
ProSource Shaker Cup
ProSource Shaker Cup by ProSource

Fast blending cant ask for more
March 20, 2013
Sale Price:$ 2.75
Read more about-ProSource Shaker Cup


Super Detox / Ultra Cleanse Stack
Super Detox / Ultra Cleanse Stack by ProSource

All it did was make me feel like i had to crap all and was bloated all the time no real cleansing or weight loss lots of gas wont get it again wish i had never got it
March 20, 2013
Sale Price:$ 12.25
Read more about-Super Detox / Ultra Cleanse Stack


ProSource Blender Ball Shaker Cup
ProSource Blender Ball Shaker Cup by ProSource

Works a little better than others especially with thicker shakes
March 20, 2013
Sale Price:$ 5.50
Read more about-ProSource Blender Ball Shaker Cup


Simply Whey
Simply Whey by MHP

It's good for maintaing but dutch tastes like cheap chocolate. Use a little syurp to taste makes excellent base for blender shakes.
December 20, 2011
Sale Price:$ 0
Read more about-Simply Whey


ZMA
ZMA by ProSource

I can't live without this now. Sex drive is up--my wife loves it and i haven't slept this good since the kids were born. Wish I could give it 6 stars
December 20, 2011
Sale Price:$ 9.50
Read more about-ZMA


Vital Mens
Vital Mens by ProSource

Definitely better than other one-a-days. I take one in the morning and the second with lunch & get good energy all day. Smells like a wet dog but makes me feel like I did when I was 21.
December 20, 2011
Sale Price:$ 12.50
Read more about-Vital Mens


Up Your Mass
Up Your Mass by MHP

Tastes like chocolate milk. Excellent for big gains but you need to hit the gym hard when you use it other wise you gain more fat than muscle. Try with soy milk but mixes with just about any thing.
December 20, 2011
Sale Price:$ 13.50
Read more about-Up Your Mass


Ultra Glucosamine and Chondroitin
Ultra Glucosamine and Chondroitin by ProSource

It's good but you have to take it 3 times a day. So if you dont have a pill bottle with you you'll forget sometimes. But my knee hasn't felt better even on hard gym days.
December 20, 2011
Sale Price:$ 12.50
Read more about-Ultra Glucosamine and Chondroitin


ProSource Pill Box
ProSource Pill Box by ProSource

It is good. Fits in your pocket. Take 2 or 3 days worth depending the size (if you can remeber to refill it).
December 20, 2011
Sale Price:$ 2.00
Read more about-ProSource Pill Box


MHP Ultimate Performance & Recovery Stack
MHP Ultimate Performance & Recovery Stack by MHP

This is an awsome stack. I have only tried the fruit punch on both. Do not take dark rage on a empty stomach-- eat a banana or something light like that. If you need a jump start or a boost to get past a platue this is the stack. The taste is something to get use to. Use extra water on dark matter and less on rage.
December 20, 2011
Sale Price:$ 64.95
Read more about-MHP Ultimate Performance & Recovery Stack





Return to Top   Report Site Errors  Click Here for Important Safety Information

More Ways to Score Deals & Discounts Site Links Store Links Content Links

Best Discounted Bodybuilding and Nutritional Supplements!



ProSource.net - Lowest Price Bodybuilding and Nutrition Supplements!
Copyright © ProSource Performance Products, Inc. All rights reserved.
ProSource, 2231 Landmark Place, Manasquan, NJ 08736
Contact Customer Service