Your Cartbodybuilding supplements cart image   Items: 0   Total: $0.00   Checkout bodybuilding supplements checkout image
Home >>

All Brands >>
All supplement brands listed A-Z

All Categories >>
Products listed by product type.

Top Rated Products

Best in Class >>
Top products that hold the coveted "Best in Class" awards

Top 50 Supplements >>'s top selling products

Exclusive Deals and Sales

Deal of the Day >>
Every day a single top-brand supplement is featured at extreme savings.

Deal of the Month >>
Each month a single top-brand product is featured at extreme savings.

Super Sales >>
Coupon codes and sale items, up to an additional 60% off already low prices!


Posted in: Articles by ProSource, Andrew Oye's Pro Muscle Report, Gossip
By Andrew Oye | Sep 9, 2011

ANDREW OYE'S image The Item: IFBB Pro League Contest Competitors List, Andrew Oye's IFBB Pro Athletes Roundup

The Scoop: Just Announced: Promoters of the Tijuana Pro Show just posted the competitors roster of IFBB Pro League athletes that will compete at the 2011 IFBB Tijuana International Pro Bodybuilding Championships (September 10).

Open Class Competitors:
IFBB Pro Mark Antonek
IFBB Pro Grigori Atoyan
IFBB Pro Robert Burneika
IFBB Pro Adorthus Cherry
IFBB Pro Omar Deckard
IFBB Pro Alfonso Del Rio
IFBB Pro Parenthesis Devers
IFBB Pro Oscar Dexter
IFBB Pro Moe Elmoussawi
IFBB Pro Marcus Haley
IFBB Pro Will Harris
IFBB Pro Abbas Khatami
IFBB Pro Manuel Lomeli
IFBB Pro Edward Nunn
IFBB Pro Grant Pieterse
IFBB Pro Robert Piotrkowicz
IFBB Pro Daniele Seccarecci
IFBB Pro Heinz Senior
IFBB Pro Vladimir Sizov

The "So What?": A later entry on the International Federation of Bodybuilding & Fitness 2011 pro contest schedule, the Tijuana Pro Bodybuilding Championships is the final 2011 Olympia-qualifying event of the season. As reported in "Andrew Oye's Pro-Muscle Report," with Top 3 placings at earlier contests, some of the athletes have already qualified to take on Mr. Olympia IFBB Pro Jay Cutler at Joe Weider's Olympia Weekend, while others need this last shot to jump in next week's mix with IFBB Pro Dexter Jacson, IFBB Pro Phil Heath, IFBB Pro Dennis Wolf, and IFBB Pro Branch Warren (winner of the Arnold Sports Festival's 2011 IFBB Pro Arnold Schwarzenegger Classic Bodybuilding Championships).

Andrew Oye's Verdict: The pre-competition favored contestants include Ed Nunn (who already qualified for the Olympia at the Dallas Europa SuperShow, won by IFBB Pro Toney Freeman, and at the Phoenix Pro Championships, won by IFBB Pro Troy Alves) and Marcus Haley. Polish powerlifter Robert Piotrkowicz will the bring the mass to Mexico, as will the Lithuanian beast Robert Burneika -- who I've heard might also pursue MMA mixed martial arts fighting in the near future. But first, Burneika wants to compete in the upcoming "Super Bowl of bodybuilding" and try to follow the path of greats like 8-time Mr. Olympia IFBB Pro Ronnie Coleman and 6-time Mr. Olympia IFBB Pro Dorian Yates.   

<< Back to Pro-Muscle Report Home , Pro-Muscle Report Index


Name :

Email :

Disclaimer: The articles featured herein are for informational purposes only and should not be construed as medical advice. Specific medical advice should only be obtained from a licensed health care professional. No liability is assumed by ProSource for any information herein.

Return to Top   Report Site Errors  Click Here for Important Safety Information

More Ways to Score Deals & Discounts Site Links Store Links Content Links

Best Discounted Bodybuilding and Nutritional Supplements! - Lowest Price Bodybuilding and Nutrition Supplements!
Copyright © ProSource Performance Products, Inc. All rights reserved.
ProSource, 2231 Landmark Place, Manasquan, NJ 08736
Contact Customer Service