Your Cartbodybuilding supplements cart image   Items: 0   Total: $0.00   Checkout bodybuilding supplements checkout image
Home >>

All Brands >>
All supplement brands listed A-Z

All Categories >>
Products listed by product type.

Top Rated Products

Best in Class >>
Top products that hold the coveted "Best in Class" awards

Top 50 Supplements >>'s top selling products

Exclusive Deals and Sales

Deal of the Day >>
Every day a single top-brand supplement is featured at extreme savings.

Deal of the Month >>
Each month a single top-brand product is featured at extreme savings.

Super Sales >>
Coupon codes and sale items, up to an additional 60% off already low prices!


Posted in: Articles by ProSource, Andrew Oye's Pro Muscle Report, Gossip
By Andrew Oye | Aug 10, 2012

ANDREW OYE'S image The Item: IFBB Pro League Contest Competitors List, Andrew Oye's IFBB Pro Athletes Roundup

The Scoop: Just Announced: Contest promoters just released the list of IFBB Pro League athletes that will compete at the 2012 IFBB Tampa Pro Bodybuilding Championships in Florida (August 11).

Open Class Competitors:
IFBB Pro Pablo Ayala Zayas
IFBB Pro Lee Banks
IFBB Pro Brandon Curry
IFBB Pro Clarence DeVis
IFBB Pro Wendell Floyd
IFBB Pro Toney Freeman
IFBB Pro Timmy Gaillard
IFBB Pro James Hampton
IFBB Pro Jason Huh
IFBB Pro Todd Jewell
IFBB Pro Manuel Lomeli
IFBB Pro Cesar Mendible
IFBB Pro Zaher Moukahal
IFBB Pro Alexandre Nataf
IFBB Pro Peter Porczi
IFBB Pro Shawn Rhoden
IFBB Pro Manuel Romero
IFBB Pro K. Williams
IFBB Pro Roelly Winklaar
IFBB Pro Nathan Wonsley
IFBB Pro Hidetada Yamagishi

The "So What?": Five competitors from last year's Tampa Pro Bodybuilding Championships list return to the Open Class. IFBB Pro Marius Dohne won the Open Class and IFBB Pro Al Auguste won the 202 (now 212) Class at the 2011 Tampa Pro Championships; however, Dohne will not return to Florida to defend the title, and apparently the Tampa contest will not host a 212 (formerly 202) Class this year. As reported in "Andrew Oye's Pro-Muscle Report," competitors are chasing IFBB Pro Olympia Qualification Series points to compete with Mr. Olympia IFBB Pro Phil Heath at Joe Weider's Olympia Weekend.

Andrew Oye's Verdict:
Pre-show frontrunners for high placings include Toney Freeman (7th place finisher at the 2011 Olympia), Shawn Rhoden (8th place finisher at the 2012 IFBB Pro Arnold Schwarzenegger Classic Bodybuilding Championships, won by IFBB Pro Branch Warren), Roelly Winklaar (8th place finisher at the Arnold Sports Festival's 2011 Arnold Classic, also won by "Quadrasaurus" Warren) and Hidetada Yamagishi (10th place finisher at the 2011 Olympia and last year's Tampa Pro 2nd place runner-up), with eyes also on Lee Banks, Jason Huh and Brandon Curry. 

<< Back to Pro-Muscle Report Home, Pro-Muscle Report Index


Name :

Email :

Disclaimer: The articles featured herein are for informational purposes only and should not be construed as medical advice. Specific medical advice should only be obtained from a licensed health care professional. No liability is assumed by ProSource for any information herein.

Return to Top   Report Site Errors  Click Here for Important Safety Information

More Ways to Score Deals & Discounts Site Links Store Links Content Links

Best Discounted Bodybuilding and Nutritional Supplements! - Lowest Price Bodybuilding and Nutrition Supplements!
Copyright © ProSource Performance Products, Inc. All rights reserved.
ProSource, 2231 Landmark Place, Manasquan, NJ 08736
Contact Customer Service