Your Cartbodybuilding supplements cart image   Items: 0   Total: $0.00   Checkout bodybuilding supplements checkout image
Home >>

All Brands >>
All supplement brands listed A-Z

All Categories >>
Products listed by product type.

Top Rated Products

Best in Class >>
Top products that hold the coveted "Best in Class" awards

Top 50 Supplements >>'s top selling products

Exclusive Deals and Sales

Deal of the Day >>
Every day a single top-brand supplement is featured at extreme savings.

Deal of the Month >>
Each month a single top-brand product is featured at extreme savings.

Super Sales >>
Coupon codes and sale items, up to an additional 60% off already low prices!


Posted in: Articles by ProSource, Andrew Oye's Pro Muscle Report, Gossip
By Andrew Oye | Nov 30, 2011

IFBB PRO image The Item: IFBB Pro League Contest Results

The Scoop: Recently Announced: This month, IFBB Pro Stan McQuay stood at the top of the stack, taking 1st place at the 2011 IFBB Sacramento Pro Bodybuilding Championships. Taking the 2nd place spot was IFBB Pro Lyndon Belgrave. Finishing in 3rd place was IFBB Pro Fernando Noronha Almeida. The Top 3 qualify to compete at the 2012 Olympia 212 Showdown in Las Vegas.

The "So What?": This event marked the first event to introduce the  new 212 Division, formerly the 202 and Under Division. In 2009, the Sacramento Pro hosted no separate 202 Class, crowning big IFBB Pro Toney Freeman. The 2010 Sacramento Pro showcased only a 202 contest for men's pro bodybuilding competitors, which was won by IFBB Pro Tricky Jackson and saw McQuay finish in 3rd place.

Andrew Oye's verdict: The Sac Pro closed out the IFBB Pro League contest calendar in 2010; however, this year, contests in Iowa and Miami will finish off the season before other new League changes kickoff in 2012.

<< Back to Pro-Muscle Report Home , Pro-Muscle Report Index


Name :

Email :

Disclaimer: The articles featured herein are for informational purposes only and should not be construed as medical advice. Specific medical advice should only be obtained from a licensed health care professional. No liability is assumed by ProSource for any information herein.

Return to Top   Report Site Errors  Click Here for Important Safety Information

More Ways to Score Deals & Discounts Site Links Store Links Content Links

Best Discounted Bodybuilding and Nutritional Supplements! - Lowest Price Bodybuilding and Nutrition Supplements!
Copyright © ProSource Performance Products, Inc. All rights reserved.
ProSource, 2231 Landmark Place, Manasquan, NJ 08736
Contact Customer Service