Your Cartbodybuilding supplements cart image   Items: 0   Total: $0.00   Checkout bodybuilding supplements checkout image
Home >>

All Brands >>
All supplement brands listed A-Z

All Categories >>
Products listed by product type.

Top Rated Products

Best in Class >>
Top products that hold the coveted "Best in Class" awards

Top 50 Supplements >>'s top selling products

Exclusive Deals and Sales

Deal of the Day >>
Every day a single top-brand supplement is featured at extreme savings.

Deal of the Month >>
Each month a single top-brand product is featured at extreme savings.

Super Sales >>
Coupon codes and sale items, up to an additional 60% off already low prices!


Posted in: Articles by ProSource, Gossip, Andrew Oye's Pro Muscle Report
By Andrew Oye | Oct 7, 2011

IFBB PRO image The Item: IFBB Pro League Contest Competitors List

The Scoop: Just Announced: Organizers of the Arnold Classic just released the roster of athletes that will compete at the 2011 IFBB Pro Arnold Schwarzenegger Classic Europe in Madrid, Spain (October 8).

Open Class Competitors:
IFBB Pro Carlos Ruiz Asensio
IFBB Pro Alfonso Del Rio
IFBB Pro Toney Freeman
IFBB Pro Dexter Jackson
IFBB Pro Michael Kefalianos
IFBB Pro Martin Kjellstrom
IFBB Pro James Lewis
IFBB Pro Victor Martinez
IFBB Pro Antonio Morales
IFBB Pro Zaher Moukahal
IFBB Pro Edward Nunn
IFBB Pro Gian Enrico Pica
IFBB Pro Robert Piotrkowicz
IFBB Pro Ronny Rockel
IFBB Pro Sergey Shelestov
IFBB Pro Alvin Small
IFBB Pro Hidetada Yamagishi

The "So What?": The 2011 event is the inaugural Arnold Classic Europe, marking the first time the team behind the Ohio-based Arnold Sports Festival has packed up the show and taken a version of it "across the pond." Winner of the 2011 Arnold Classic held in North America (March 5), IFBB Pro Branch Warren (who sustained an injury this summer) will not compete in Spain.

Andrew Oye's Verdict: Five competitors from the 2011 Arnold Classic in Columbus will make the trek to Spain - Toney Freeman, Dexter Jackson, Victor Martinez, Robert Piotrkowicz and Ronny Rockel. They also represent the front-runners for the Euro Arnold Classic.

<< Back to Pro-Muscle Report Home , Pro-Muscle Report Index


Name :

Email :

Disclaimer: The articles featured herein are for informational purposes only and should not be construed as medical advice. Specific medical advice should only be obtained from a licensed health care professional. No liability is assumed by ProSource for any information herein.

Return to Top   Report Site Errors  Click Here for Important Safety Information

More Ways to Score Deals & Discounts Site Links Store Links Content Links

Best Discounted Bodybuilding and Nutritional Supplements! - Lowest Price Bodybuilding and Nutrition Supplements!
Copyright © ProSource Performance Products, Inc. All rights reserved.
ProSource, 2231 Landmark Place, Manasquan, NJ 08736
Contact Customer Service