Your Cartbodybuilding supplements cart image   Items: 0   Total: $0.00   Checkout bodybuilding supplements checkout image
Home >>

All Brands >>
All supplement brands listed A-Z

All Categories >>
Products listed by product type.

Top Rated Products

Best in Class >>
Top products that hold the coveted "Best in Class" awards

Top 50 Supplements >>'s top selling products

Exclusive Deals and Sales

Deal of the Day >>
Every day a single top-brand supplement is featured at extreme savings.

Deal of the Month >>
Each month a single top-brand product is featured at extreme savings.

Super Sales >>
Coupon codes and sale items, up to an additional 60% off already low prices!


Posted in: Articles by ProSource, Gossip, Andrew Oye's Pro Muscle Report
By Andrew Oye | Oct 19, 2012

 ANDREW OYE'S image The Item: IFBB Pro League Contest Competitors List, Andrew Oye's IFBB Pro Athletes Roundup

The Scoop: Just Announced: Promoters of the Brit Grand Prix just released the list of IFBB Pro League athletes that will compete at the 2012 IFBB British Grand Prix Pro Bodybuilding Championships in Manchester, England (October 20).

Open Class Competitors:
IFBB Pro Jaime Atienza
IFBB Pro Grigori Atoyan
IFBB Pro Markus Becht
IFBB Pro Thomas Benagli
IFBB Pro William Bonac
IFBB Pro Elvis Brown
IFBB Pro Cecil Croasdaile
IFBB Pro Erik Fankhouser
IFBB Pro Toney Freeman
IFBB Pro Johnnie Jackson
IFBB Pro Ari Kokkonen
IFBB Pro Yuri Leonov
IFBB Pro Fernando Noronha
IFBB Pro Nana Kwasi Ofosu-Manu
IFBB Pro Robert Piotrkowicz
IFBB Pro Shawn Rhoden
IFBB Pro Ronny Rockel
IFBB Pro Alvin Small
IFBB Pro Tommi Thorvildsen
IFBB Pro Roelly Winklaar
IFBB Pro Hidetada Yamagishi

The "So What?": Last year's contest, won by IFBB Pro Branch Warren, was held earlier in the year in March. As reported in "Andrew Oye's Pro-Muscle Report," the 2011 British Grand Prix marked the first pro bodybuilding competition in the U.K. following a seven-year break. The 2012 contest coincides with the launch of the IFBB Pro Olympia Qualification Series Point System leading up to Joe Weider's Olympia Weekend.

Andrew Oye's Verdict:
Front-runners: Shawn Rhoden (2012 IFBB Pro Arnold Schwarzenegger Classic Europe Champion), Toney Freeman, Ronny Rockel, and Roelly Winklaar, along with Johnnie Jackson, Robert Piotrkowicz and Hidetada Yamagishi.

<< Back to Pro-Muscle Report Home, Pro-Muscle Report Index


Name :

Email :

Disclaimer: The articles featured herein are for informational purposes only and should not be construed as medical advice. Specific medical advice should only be obtained from a licensed health care professional. No liability is assumed by ProSource for any information herein.

Return to Top   Report Site Errors  Click Here for Important Safety Information

More Ways to Score Deals & Discounts Site Links Store Links Content Links

Best Discounted Bodybuilding and Nutritional Supplements! - Lowest Price Bodybuilding and Nutrition Supplements!
Copyright © ProSource Performance Products, Inc. All rights reserved.
ProSource, 2231 Landmark Place, Manasquan, NJ 08736
Contact Customer Service