Your Cartbodybuilding supplements cart image   Items: 0   Total: $0.00   Checkout bodybuilding supplements checkout image
Home >>

All Brands >>
All supplement brands listed A-Z

All Categories >>
Products listed by product type.

Top Rated Products

Best in Class >>
Top products that hold the coveted "Best in Class" awards

Top 50 Supplements >>'s top selling products

Exclusive Deals and Sales

Deal of the Day >>
Every day a single top-brand supplement is featured at extreme savings.

Deal of the Month >>
Each month a single top-brand product is featured at extreme savings.

Super Sales >>
Coupon codes and sale items, up to an additional 60% off already low prices!


Posted in: Articles by ProSource, Gossip, Andrew Oye's Pro Muscle Report
By Andrew Oye | Sep 15, 2011

ANDREW OYE image The Item: IFBB Pro League Olympia Preview

The Scoop: Just Announced: Promoters of Joe Weider's Olympia Weekend just posted the final competitors list of athletes that qualified to compete at the 2011 IFBB Olympia Bodybuilding Championships in Las Vegas, NV, this weekend (September 15-18).

Mr. Olympia - Open Division Qualified Competitors
IFBB Pro Fouad Abiad, IFBB Pro Troy Alves, IFBB Pro Lionel Beyeke, IFBB Pro Robert Burneika, IFBB Pro Evan Centopani, IFBB Pro Brandon Curry, IFBB Pro Jay Cutler, IFBB Pro Marius Dohne, IFBB Pro Toney Freeman, IFBB Pro K. Greene, IFBB Pro Marcus Haley, IFBB Pro Phil Heath, IFBB Pro Dexter Jackson, IFBB Pro Johnnie Jackson, IFBB Pro Michael Kefalianos, IFBB Pro Marc Lavoie, IFBB Pro James Lewis, IFBB Pro Victor Martinez, IFBB Pro Frank McGrath, IFBB Pro Cedric McMillan, IFBB Pro Evgeny Mishin, IFBB Pro Ed Nunn, IFBB Pro Robert Piotrkowicz, IFBB Pro Shawn Rhoden, IFBB Pro Craig Richardson, IFBB Pro Ronny Rockel, IFBB Pro Branch Warren, IFBB Pro Ben White, IFBB Pro Roelly Winklaar, IFBB Pro Dennis Wolf, IFBB Pro Hidetada Yamagishi.

Olympia 202 Showdown - 202 Division Qualified Competitors
IFBB Pro Al Auguste, IFBB Pro Jason Arntz, IFBB Pro Pierre Chamoun, IFBB Pro Guy Cisternino, IFBB Pro Eduardo Correa, IFBB Pro Mboya Edwards, IFBB Pro Kevin English, IFBB Pro Vaughan Ettienne, IFBB Pro David Henry, IFBB Pro John Hodgson, IFBB Pro Jaroslav Horvath, IFBB Pro Tricky Jackson, IFBB Pro James Lewis, IFBB Pro James Llewellin, IFBB Pro Stan McQuay, IFBB Pro Fernando Noronha, IFBB Pro Sergio Pestano Ramos, IFBB Pro Branden Ray, IFBB Pro Jose Raymond, IFBB Pro Amit Sapir, IFBB Pro Rixio Tapia, IFBB Pro Shaun-Joseph Tavernier, IFBB Pro Marvin Ward.

The "So What?": Cutler is aiming for his 5th Olympia Sandow trophy. Reportedly skipping the 2011 Olympia for injuries or other various reasons: Warren, McMillan, Centopani, Abiad, Winklaar, Henry, Correa and Ray. Lewis qualified for both Open and 202 Divisions. Some Olympia first-timers: Burneika, Curry, Dohne, Rhoden, Tavernier and Ettienne among others.

Andrew Oye's Verdict: Who will triumph in their aims to follow in the footsteps of Mr. Olympia greats like IFBB Pro Ronnie Coleman (current MUSCLE INK Magazine cover featured athlete), IFBB Pro Lee Haney, IFBB Pro Dorian Yates and IFBB Pro Arnold Schwarzenegger, among others? Cutler probably will. Heath probably should. D. Jackson and Greene probably could.

<< Back to Pro-Muscle Report Home , Pro-Muscle Report Index


Name :

Email :

Disclaimer: The articles featured herein are for informational purposes only and should not be construed as medical advice. Specific medical advice should only be obtained from a licensed health care professional. No liability is assumed by ProSource for any information herein.

Return to Top   Report Site Errors  Click Here for Important Safety Information

More Ways to Score Deals & Discounts Site Links Store Links Content Links

Best Discounted Bodybuilding and Nutritional Supplements! - Lowest Price Bodybuilding and Nutrition Supplements!
Copyright © ProSource Performance Products, Inc. All rights reserved.
ProSource, 2231 Landmark Place, Manasquan, NJ 08736
Contact Customer Service