Your Cartbodybuilding supplements cart image   Items: 0   Total: $0.00   Checkout bodybuilding supplements checkout image
Home >>

All Brands >>
All supplement brands listed A-Z

All Categories >>
Products listed by product type.

Top Rated Products

Best in Class >>
Top products that hold the coveted "Best in Class" awards

Top 50 Supplements >>'s top selling products

Exclusive Deals and Sales

Deal of the Day >>
Every day a single top-brand supplement is featured at extreme savings.

Deal of the Month >>
Each month a single top-brand product is featured at extreme savings.

Super Sales >>
Coupon codes and sale items, up to an additional 60% off already low prices!


Posted in: Articles by ProSource, Andrew Oye's Pro Muscle Report, Gossip
By Andrew Oye | Feb 17, 2012

ANDREW OYE'S image The Item: IFBB Pro League Contest Competitors List, Andrew Oye's IFBB Pro Athletes Roundup

The Scoop: Just Announced: Promoters of the FLEX Pro just released the competitors list of IFBB Pro League athletes that will face-off at the 2012 IFBB FLEX Pro Bodybuilding and Fitness Championships in Santa Monica, CA, this weekend (February 18).  

Open Division Competitors:
IFBB Pro Fouad Abiad
IFBB Pro Grigori Atoyan
IFBB Pro Lionel Beyeke
IFBB Pro Lionel Brown
IFBB Pro Eduardo Correa
IFBB Pro Omar Deckard
IFBB Pro Mark Dugdale
IFBB Pro Stan Efferding
IFBB Pro Oleg Emelianov
IFBB Pro DeShaun Grimez
IFBB Pro Rusty Jeffers
IFBB Pro Jojo Ntiforo
IFBB Pro Ben Pakulski
IFBB Pro Shawn Rhoden
IFBB Pro Vladimir Sizov
IFBB Pro Mehmet Yildirim

The "So What?": This marks the IFBB Pro League's pro-bodybuilding contest-season kickoff. As reported in "Andrew Oye's Pro-Muscle Report," the inaugural FLEX Pro Championships in 2011 was won by IFBB Pro Evan Centopani. IFBB Pro Eduardo Correa, previously a top contender in the 202 Division (now the 212 Division), makes his debut in the Open Division in Cali.

Andrew Oye's Verdict: The first contest of the season in sunny California, the "All-American" home of the bodybuilding lifestyle and culture, includes an international lineup of pre-contest frontrunners that hail from across the globe: Frenchman Lionel Beyeke, fellow Canadians Ben Pakulski (10th place at the 2011 IFBB Pro Arnold Schwarzenegger Classic, won by IFBB Pro Branch Warren) and Fouad Abiad (12th at the Arnold Sports Festival's 2011 Arnold Classic), Brazilian Eduardo Correa, and Jamaican sensation Shawn Rhoden. These athletes from around the world are hungry for IFBB Pro Olympia Qualification Series points to compete at Joe Weider's Olympia Weekend in Las Vegas and challenge reigning Mr. Olympia IFBB Pro Phil Heath, who defeated 4-time Mr. Olympia IFBB Pro Jay Cutler. for the Sandow trophy and Olympia medals last year. 

<< Back to Pro-Muscle Report Home, Pro-Muscle Report Index


Name :

Email :

Disclaimer: The articles featured herein are for informational purposes only and should not be construed as medical advice. Specific medical advice should only be obtained from a licensed health care professional. No liability is assumed by ProSource for any information herein.

Return to Top   Report Site Errors  Click Here for Important Safety Information

More Ways to Score Deals & Discounts Site Links Store Links Content Links

Best Discounted Bodybuilding and Nutritional Supplements! - Lowest Price Bodybuilding and Nutrition Supplements!
Copyright © ProSource Performance Products, Inc. All rights reserved.
ProSource, 2231 Landmark Place, Manasquan, NJ 08736
Contact Customer Service