Your Cartbodybuilding supplements cart image   Items: 0   Total: $0.00   Checkout bodybuilding supplements checkout image
Home >>

All Brands >>
All supplement brands listed A-Z

All Categories >>
Products listed by product type.

Top Rated Products

Best in Class >>
Top products that hold the coveted "Best in Class" awards

Top 50 Supplements >>'s top selling products

Exclusive Deals and Sales

Deal of the Day >>
Every day a single top-brand supplement is featured at extreme savings.

Deal of the Month >>
Each month a single top-brand product is featured at extreme savings.

Super Sales >>
Coupon codes and sale items, up to an additional 60% off already low prices!


Posted in: Articles by ProSource, Gossip, Andrew Oye's Pro Muscle Report
By Andrew Oye | Feb 14, 2011

2011 IFBB image The Item: IFBB Pro League Contest Competitors List

The Scoop: Just Announced: Promoters of the FLEX Pro just released the competitors list of IFBB Pro League athletes that will contend at the 2011 IFBB FLEX Pro Bodybuilding and Figure Championships in Santa Monica, CA this weekend (February 19).  

Fouad Abiad
Grigori Atoyan
Dainus Barzinskas
Robert Belisle
Evan Centopani
Adorthus Cherry
Stan Efferding
Wendell Floyd
Dan Hill
Milton Holloway
Dexter Jackson
Jojo Ntiforo
Ben Pakulski
Vladimir Sizov
Ben White
Dennis Wolf

The "So What?": The inaugural FLEX Pro launches the IFBB Pro League 2011 contest season. The show also represents pro bodybuilding's "return to the Muscle Mecca" of southern California, replacing the 20-year-old Iron Man Pro Bodybuilding Championships, which closed its doors after the 2009 edition.

The pre-show favorites are Mr. Olympia Dexter Jackson and IFBB Pro Dennis Wolf, along with buzz for IFBB Pro Evan Centopani. 2010 NPC USA Bodybuilding Championships Heavyweight winner Vladimir Sizov will make his pro debut at the event.

Andrew Oye's verdict: This is the season kickoff. Let the games begin.

<< Back to Pro-Muscle Report Home , Pro-Muscle Report Index


Name :

Email :

Disclaimer: The articles featured herein are for informational purposes only and should not be construed as medical advice. Specific medical advice should only be obtained from a licensed health care professional. No liability is assumed by ProSource for any information herein.

Return to Top   Report Site Errors  Click Here for Important Safety Information

More Ways to Score Deals & Discounts Site Links Store Links Content Links

Best Discounted Bodybuilding and Nutritional Supplements! - Lowest Price Bodybuilding and Nutrition Supplements!
Copyright © ProSource Performance Products, Inc. All rights reserved.
ProSource, 2231 Landmark Place, Manasquan, NJ 08736
Contact Customer Service