Your Cartbodybuilding supplements cart image   Items: 0   Total: $0.00   Checkout bodybuilding supplements checkout image
Home >>

All Brands >>
All supplement brands listed A-Z

All Categories >>
Products listed by product type.

Top Rated Products

Best in Class >>
Top products that hold the coveted "Best in Class" awards

Top 50 Supplements >>'s top selling products

Exclusive Deals and Sales

Deal of the Day >>
Every day a single top-brand supplement is featured at extreme savings.

Deal of the Month >>
Each month a single top-brand product is featured at extreme savings.

Super Sales >>
Coupon codes and sale items, up to an additional 60% off already low prices!

2007 Mr. Olympia News: The Results Are In!

Posted in: Articles by ProSource, Superfeature Articles | Oct 1, 2007

Place Winner Country

01 Jay Cutler USA
02 Victor Martinez Dominican Republic
03 Dexter Jackson USA
04 Ronnie Coleman USA
05 Dennis Wolf Germany
06 Melvin Anthony USA
07 Silvio Samuel Spain
08 Gustavo Badell Puerto Rico
09 Johnnie Jackson USA
10 David Henry USA
Download Official IFBB Contest Rules

(in alphabetical order)
Eddie Abbew United Kingdom
Melvin Anthony USA
Gustavo Badell Puerto Rico
Darrem Charles Trinidad
Ronnie Coleman USA
Jay Cutler USA
Mark Dugdale USA
Toney Freeman USA
Kai Greene USA
Marcus Haley USA
Will Harris USA
Phil Heath USA
Dexter Jackson USA
Dennis James Germany
Victor Martinez Dominican Republic
Desmond Miller USA
Ronny Rockel Germany
Markus Ruhl Germany
Silvio Samuel Spain
Sergey Shelestov Russia
Vince Taylor USA
Branch Warren USA
Bill Wilmore USA
Dennis Wolf Germany
Hidetada Yamagishi Japan

Previous Winners of Mr. Olympia
2006 Jay Cutler
2005 Ronnie Coleman
2004 Ronnie Coleman
2003 Ronnie Coleman
2002 Ronnie Coleman
2001 Ronnie Coleman
2000 Ronnie Coleman
1999 Ronnie Coleman
1998 Ronnie Coleman
1997 Dorian Yates
1996 Dorian Yates
1995 Dorian Yates
1994 Dorian Yates
1993 Dorian Yates
1992 Dorian Yates
1991 Lee Haney
1990 Lee Haney
1989 Lee Haney
1988 Lee Haney
1987 Lee Haney
1986 Lee Haney
1985 Lee Haney
1984 Lee Haney
1983 Samir Bannout
1982 Chris Dickerson
1981 Franco Columbu
1980 Arnold Schwarzenegger
1979 Frank Zane
1978 Frank Zane
1977 Frank Zane
1976 Franco Columbu
1975 Arnold Schwarzenegger
1974 Arnold Schwarzenegger
1973 Arnold Schwarzenegger
1972 Arnold Schwarzenegger
1971 Arnold Schwarzenegger
1970 Arnold Schwarzenegger

Lisa Aukland USA
Dayana Cadeau Canada
Valentina Chepiga Ukraine
Tazzie Colomb USA
Sarah Dunlap USA
Stephanie Kessler USA
Iris Kyle USA
Mah-Ann Mendoza USA
Antoinette Norman USA
 Yaxeni Oriquen-Garcia Venezuela
Betty Pariso USA
Heather Armbrust USA
Bonny Priest USA
Annie Riviecco USA

Previous Winners of Ms. Olympia
2006 Iris Kyle
2005 Yaxeni Oriquen
2004 Iris Kyle
2003 Lenda Murray
2002 Lenda Murray
2001 Juliette Bermann
2000 Valentina Chepiga (HW)
2000 Andrulla Blanchette (LW)
1999 Kim Chizevsky
1998 Kim Chizevsky
1997 Kim Chizevsky
1996 Kim Chizevsky
1995 Lenda Murray
1994 Lenda Murray
1993 Lenda Murray
1992 Lenda Murray
1991 Lenda Murray
1990 Lenda Murray

Regiane Silva Germany
Heidi Fletcher USA
Adela Garcia USA
Tracey Greenwood USA
Jenny Hendershott USA
Amy Huber USA
Tanji Johnson USA
Kim Klein USA
Julie Lohre USA
Angela Monteleone-Semsch USA
Mindi O'Brien USA
Julie Palmer USA
Julie Shipley-Childs USA
Stacy Simons USA

Previous Fitness Olympia Winners
2006 Adela Garcia
2005 Jen Hendershott
2004 Adela Garcia-Friedmansky
2003 Susan Currey
2002 Susan Currey
2001 Susan Currey
2000 Susan Currey
1999 Mary Yockey
1998 Monica Brant
1997 Carol Semple-Marzetta
1996 Saryn Muldrow
1995 Mia Finnegan

Sonia Adcock USA
Gina Aliotti USA
Natalie Benson USA
Suzanne Bock Germany
Monica Brant USA
Gina Camacho USA
Chandra Coffey USA
Mary Jo Cooke-Elliott USA
Jeanette Freed USA
Amy Fry USA
Bernadette Galvan USA
Adelina Garcia USA
Jennifer Gates USA
Celeste Gonzalez Spain
Danielle Hollenshade USA
Mary Elizabeth Lado USA A
mber Littlejohn USA
Jenny Lynn USA
Shannon Meteraud USA
Inga Neverauskaite Lithuania
Nicole Pitcher-Scott United Kingdom
Christine Pomponio-Pate USA
Zivile Raudoniene Lithuania
Felicia Romero USA
Amanda Savell USA
Tara Scotti USA
Valerie Waugaman USA
Latisha Wilder USA

Previous Figure Olympia Winners

2006 Jenny Lynn
2005 Davana Medina
2004 Davana Medina
2003 Davana Medina


Name :

Email :

Return to Top   Report Site Errors  Click Here for Important Safety Information

More Ways to Score Deals & Discounts Site Links Store Links Content Links

Best Discounted Bodybuilding and Nutritional Supplements! - Lowest Price Bodybuilding and Nutrition Supplements!
Copyright © ProSource Performance Products, Inc. All rights reserved.
ProSource, 2231 Landmark Place, Manasquan, NJ 08736
Contact Customer Service